Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice touch to shower
 from Western US,  Oct 16, 2012

I used this matt to cover up my ugly shower floor, and now has a real sauna/spa feel to it! The wood on the underside does run a bit, but not enough to stain. Just rinse the other side off periodically. No slipping and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in the USA!
 from Albuquerque NM.,  Sep 26, 2012

I have a new walk in shower with a glass brick wall. I needed a shower mat that could be rolled up... not hung over the wall to dry . This was it and I couldnt be more pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? answered all My questions
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice smooth teak with rubber rounds on each corner to prevent slipping.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 20, 2012

dries quickly, has rubber 'feet' no slip an dthin enough so that the door will close if it's near a doorway

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Shower Mat
 from Braintree, MA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a welcome addition to my bathroom. Attractive, comfortable to stand on after shower and easily drapes over bathtub to dry. Good value for price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from irmo, south carolina,  Jun 30, 2012

I thought this product was overpriced, but after using it, no longer believe so. Keeps water from going on the floor. Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside shower mat
 from Naples, Fl and northern michigan,  Apr 3, 2012

Although faded, this mat has been outside for nearly 2 years in a sunny spot. Still useful. Would buy it again, although we wanted something larger. Would work well outside a small cottage door. Love the very natural element of wood instead of plastic......has a smooth texture, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it so much, I ordered 2 more
 from south Florida,  Mar 24, 2012

iLiked the first one I recieved that, b/c I have a really large bathroom, I ordered 2 more for the same bathroom. Love them!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

Working great for my extra downstairs shower. It dries out easily between uses so you don't have to worry about hanging up a soggy rug. I have been seeing these at other retailers lately for a better price, but not sure if the quality is comparable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Shower Mat
 from Bradenton, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

Using for our shower on our boat much better than a towel

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Mat
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

Love this bathmat and so does all of my company. I sent one as a gift to a cousin who loved it. It's great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Bought a second one.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 14, 2011

I hope this comes back in stock because I want to purchase a third one! It is fabulous. My first one is probably a year old by now and doesn't even show any signs of wear. I bought a second for the kids bathroom and hopefully if it comes back in stock, I will purchase a third for the guest bathroom.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath mat
 from MA,  Dec 11, 2011

I have had this mat for over a year and it has been a great replacement for a fabric bathmat. It dries quickly and I've never had a problem with water pooling underneath or staining of the tile underneath. It doesn't appear that these are still for sale, which is a shame because this mat is far better than others that I have seen. I wish I had bought two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will never use regual bath mats again
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2011

I have gone through so many bath mats, and they get dirty so easily. This bath mat does the trick, easy to clean. I didn't find it slipping on my tiles, and it looks great! I expect the color to fade/change a little with time since it's teak.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bathroom mat
 from jersey city, nj,  Sep 14, 2011

this bathroom mat is a good alternative to common some-kind-of-cloth mats. it won't trap dirt and hair, stays in place fairly well and is comfortable to step on out of the bath. it also is a very nice-looking mat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak shower mat
 from north of Reno, NV,  Sep 14, 2011

Excellent value for the money and just what I was looking for. Thanks, o.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Teak mat has a much richer color than image portrays.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mats - Many Uses
 from Annapolis MD,  Sep 12, 2011

I ordered one of these mats for our bathroom. Love it and it has held up very well. When it needs cleaned, I put it in the shower with me, and it's cleaned. Then I needed something for the small cabin of our boat - the floor was very slippery. I ordered four more of these mats and they are now a beautiful non-skid surface for the interior of our boat! Much less expensive than a specific nautical teak flooring. And, they come up again for cleaning the cabin and/or cleaning the mats. They are well constructed and hold up very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pollenex Teak Shower Mat
 from Treasure Island, FL,  Sep 12, 2011

I am very happy with this product. It was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product photo is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 from H, TX,  Aug 24, 2011

hasn't slipped on my tile or mildewed. heavy construction with no clean up. good buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking mat
 from Evans City, PA,  Aug 19, 2011

This teak shower mat is nice. Suprised at the quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems indestructible!
 from Visalia, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I bought this mat about a year ago for our master bath. It gets daily use with our daily showers and I swear it looks just like it did the day we bought it. I would have sworn the color would fade or that it would warp or swell or chip, but it just doesn't! It has a "spa" like quality and looks elegant. Besides that, it's so functional. Instead of having to wash fuzzy germy bath mats everyday, I just throw this down. No cleaning required... just the occasional dusting or vaccuum under it. It's an incredible buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color matches site very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought