Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice shower mat
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 20, 2010

This is a very nice shower mat, nice quality, drys quickly and pleasant to look at. best yet, it's NOT made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower mat
 from Mo.,  Nov 16, 2010

I really like the look and feel of this mat..I rated it a 4 because its really slippery on the tile floor..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Providence, RI,  Sep 6, 2010

This was WAY better than I thought it would be. Nice and heavy, pretty and with that woodsy smell. I definitely recommend it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saves laundry
 from nyc,  Dec 10, 2010

great feel when you step out of the shower. not slippery b/c of rubber stops on bottom. however brown stain comes off onto your feet and white floor/tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak shower mat
 from California coast,  Sep 9, 2010

So far, the mats we ordered are perfect. The idea that they can be rolled and put out of the way reduces trip hazards for my elderly mother, for whom I provide care. These mats are a larger more convenient size than others I've seen. The natural teak colors echo the natural stone tile in the bathrooms; an added bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all naturale
 Sep 6, 2010

Nice, love em. Bought two. Cheapest found here. Earthy. Forget fake stuff in your home that does not last...go for the natura,l feel good, long lasting stuff!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bath Mat
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Aug 16, 2010

Read the other reviews and ordered 2! Using one on a cork bathroom floor- sure I know you're not supposed to use cork in bath- but hubby has fallen and it makes it less hazardous. Works great and keeps from having wet bath mat on floor. Put the other in bath tub/shower- that we only use as shower- works great!!! These are a great pice and wonderful purchase. You can't go wrong! The price is exceptional. Way to go Overstock. Thanks Loads!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for spa style mat
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2010

I had been looking for a mat like this at a decent price for literally years. Others I had found cost twice as much, so this was a great value. The mat itself seems sturdy and well made. There are little rubber pads on the bottom, so it is not reversible. The color is a little lighter than I had thought it would be, but it is still a very nice color. It seems to dry pretty fast. I was surprised that it has a scent. I am sure that it dissipates with time, and it is not an unpleasant scent. However, when it is wet, it has a woodsy smell to it that was quite strong at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stains
 Apr 25, 2016

I put this on the carpet and it left stains like little squares. Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Matt
 Mar 5, 2016

Fabulous teak Matt . I have used this for over two years and no signs of wear and tear . Easy to clean up .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owners
 Nov 30, 2015

Lovely mat for the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suzeq
 Oct 26, 2015

this shower mat stays new like - so much better than a rug in front of shower - I am pleasantly surprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Welcome
 Oct 8, 2015

I've been using my mat at the front door for over a year, it's been quite durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Aug 20, 2015

I use these in my shower so that we don't slip. They feel great on your feet like a mini massage. Just don't forget to lift them up and let them dry after the shower or they will mold. I am thinking of getting one for the hot tub stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Jul 21, 2015

I have had these shower mats for a few years now. They have moved with me into a new home. They are sturdy and look just as shown on the picture. If you want a product that will last, I suggest these mats. I have not had any problems with mildew or breaking. I love these mats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Apr 24, 2015

I really like this mat, it does not slip around the floor and is smooth on your feet, dries quickly too and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak mat
 from BH, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

The product is well made. I thought the color and the teak would go well with the design of the bathroom, but it still covers the tile floor. In addition, water gets thru and I still have to wipe the floor and the mat, so it is for me the same as having a bath mat. That being said, I now keep a towel near the tub on the wall and use it to step on when I get out, so that I don't have to have a bath mat. And my bathroom looks beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice feel to it
 from Gillette, Wyoming,  Feb 20, 2013

no fear of falling when stepping on this shower mat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get this mat for inside or outside your shower.
 from Chilly Midwest,  Feb 19, 2013

We needed a slip- and mildew-resistant mat to be used inside our newly-renovated (and slippery) shower. Always interested in a good deal, I looked on Overstock. I found just what I was looking for, and the price was right. No more danger of falling in the shower (it has rubber feet), and no cheap-looking moldy rubber mat. The look is great. Have used for several weeks, and am completely satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. typically great quality of Conair products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexible teak shower mat.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

Attractive product adequately described and shown. Can be washed off if needed (husband spilled talc all over it and came off very easily). Can slide around on hard floor so would not recommend for those with balance problems. Very nice and attractive product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description given.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought