Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice shower mat
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 20, 2010

This is a very nice shower mat, nice quality, drys quickly and pleasant to look at. best yet, it's NOT made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower mat
 from Mo.,  Nov 16, 2010

I really like the look and feel of this mat..I rated it a 4 because its really slippery on the tile floor..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Providence, RI,  Sep 6, 2010

This was WAY better than I thought it would be. Nice and heavy, pretty and with that woodsy smell. I definitely recommend it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saves laundry
 from nyc,  Dec 10, 2010

great feel when you step out of the shower. not slippery b/c of rubber stops on bottom. however brown stain comes off onto your feet and white floor/tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak shower mat
 from California coast,  Sep 9, 2010

So far, the mats we ordered are perfect. The idea that they can be rolled and put out of the way reduces trip hazards for my elderly mother, for whom I provide care. These mats are a larger more convenient size than others I've seen. The natural teak colors echo the natural stone tile in the bathrooms; an added bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all naturale
 Sep 6, 2010

Nice, love em. Bought two. Cheapest found here. Earthy. Forget fake stuff in your home that does not last...go for the natura,l feel good, long lasting stuff!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bath Mat
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Aug 16, 2010

Read the other reviews and ordered 2! Using one on a cork bathroom floor- sure I know you're not supposed to use cork in bath- but hubby has fallen and it makes it less hazardous. Works great and keeps from having wet bath mat on floor. Put the other in bath tub/shower- that we only use as shower- works great!!! These are a great pice and wonderful purchase. You can't go wrong! The price is exceptional. Way to go Overstock. Thanks Loads!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for spa style mat
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2010

I had been looking for a mat like this at a decent price for literally years. Others I had found cost twice as much, so this was a great value. The mat itself seems sturdy and well made. There are little rubber pads on the bottom, so it is not reversible. The color is a little lighter than I had thought it would be, but it is still a very nice color. It seems to dry pretty fast. I was surprised that it has a scent. I am sure that it dissipates with time, and it is not an unpleasant scent. However, when it is wet, it has a woodsy smell to it that was quite strong at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Apr 24, 2015

I really like this mat, it does not slip around the floor and is smooth on your feet, dries quickly too and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teak mat
 from BH, CA,  Feb 24, 2013

The product is well made. I thought the color and the teak would go well with the design of the bathroom, but it still covers the tile floor. In addition, water gets thru and I still have to wipe the floor and the mat, so it is for me the same as having a bath mat. That being said, I now keep a towel near the tub on the wall and use it to step on when I get out, so that I don't have to have a bath mat. And my bathroom looks beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice feel to it
 from Gillette, Wyoming,  Feb 20, 2013

no fear of falling when stepping on this shower mat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get this mat for inside or outside your shower.
 from Chilly Midwest,  Feb 19, 2013

We needed a slip- and mildew-resistant mat to be used inside our newly-renovated (and slippery) shower. Always interested in a good deal, I looked on Overstock. I found just what I was looking for, and the price was right. No more danger of falling in the shower (it has rubber feet), and no cheap-looking moldy rubber mat. The look is great. Have used for several weeks, and am completely satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. typically great quality of Conair products
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flexible teak shower mat.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

Attractive product adequately described and shown. Can be washed off if needed (husband spilled talc all over it and came off very easily). Can slide around on hard floor so would not recommend for those with balance problems. Very nice and attractive product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description given.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right price and good quality!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought four of these for my cabana bath and they are perfect for my needs. I wash myself and my dog on these and the sand runs down the drain or at the very least under the wood slats to be washed away later. Of the four I ordered two of them were not identical in size, off about a quarter of an inch - no big deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size may be off be less than a quarter of inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Rug
 from Louisiana,  Jan 23, 2013

This rug is excellent. It absorbs water and is neat and clean. I have two of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mats for a reasonable price
 from Redmond, Washington,  Jan 21, 2013

This is a good quality mat for a reasonable price. Used the mats without applying any teak oil and it is holding up just fine. After nearly a month of use in very damp conditions, the mat is holding up pretty well and so far have not seen any mold or wear on the mats. The rubber stops on the mat could be better. The mat still moves around when pushed, but haven't slipped while stepping out of the bath yet. Recommend getting a non slip grip underneath the mat if you want to be sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it purpose
 from New York,  Jan 19, 2013

Mat is slightly lighter than picture shown otherwise the mat serves it purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from DC,  Jan 9, 2013

Excellent product, blows the memory foam and other fabric based mats out of the water - by not staying damp for days. Dries quickly, feels great on feet, non-slippery. Good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far (1 month use)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mat
 from GA,  Dec 30, 2012

Really great mat (for price especially). I was worried it would be small for my space- I was redoing the entire masterbath because of damage- and it ended up too big!! I am still thinking of how to use them elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa feel
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice piece, spa feel, summery, do wish for a warm piece in the winter, nice to the touch though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought