Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from fresno california,  Feb 13, 2014

I love the lotion it last just as long as the perfume.I will order it again from overstock.com once I run out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lotion smells amazing!
 from Methuen, MA,  Apr 11, 2014

Fast shipment, awesome product, smells amazing. The price couldn't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET & LASTING!
 from Texas,  Feb 25, 2014

THIS LOTION IS SO SWEET! I HAVEN'T RECEIVED THE PERFUME IN THE MAIL YET BUT I WORE THE LOTION ALONE AND IT SMELLED LIKE I HAD ON PERFUME ALONE! I SAY IT LASTED FOR ABOUT 3 HOURS OR SO WHICH AMAZING FOR LOTION SO I'LL SMELL WONDERFUL ONCE THE PERFUME COMES IN TOO. YAY. IT SMELLS SWEETS. IT REMINDS ME OF CHOCOLATE CUPCAKES. I LOVE IT AND WILL DEF BUY AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet as a candy stick!
 May 19, 2015

Scent lasts allday and I get compliments everywhere I go. Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gross
 Mar 10, 2015

Smells like the dollar store perfume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Smells like the perfume (a lighter version), however the lotion is very watery and does not really hydrate skin. Nice for the scent, not for alligator skin though ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells so Good!
 from miami florida,  Jan 6, 2015

Love it, always get complements when I wear it. It is the perfect combination if you get the eau de toilet and wear them together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Sugar Lotion
 from Michigan,  Sep 27, 2014

Have wanted the perfume for so long but couldn't afford it till I went on Overstock and found it. Then I found the Pink Sugar Lotion as well. Ordered both and it is not only the best smelling but I get compliments on it all the time! The perfume is wonderful and the lotion leaves my skin so smooth as well as delicious smelling! Fantastic products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink sugar
 from Chicago,  Sep 17, 2014

This is an amazing smelling scent. I have received so many compliments while wearing this fragrance & glad I found it on Overstock because the other retailers sold it for more than I was willing to pay. LOve this summer fragrance will order it again,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy fragrance
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 20, 2013

Goes great with the perfume and makes the smell last longer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from Pueblo CO,  Sep 22, 2013

I'm not a fan. Its called pink sugar so one would assume a sweet candy smelling lotion which is what I wanted. Its not bad but just not what I expected. My main complaint is the thin consistency of the lotion. I cant even hold the tube upright while trying to apply it. It just runs right out of the tube. Tubes usually contain a creamier lotion. So every time I use this I forget not to open it while holding upright and make a mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is nice, dissapointed in arrival of item
 from San Diego, California,  Sep 18, 2013

The lotion itself is very nice, exactly as described, light and sugary! However the arrival of the item was a little disappointing, the bottle itself was dirty, bent, and smudged when I removed it from its bubble wrapping. Kind of disheartening when most of the bottle is white, and would be really cute without all these little black smudges are all over it :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2013

It's great for the price and of course it smells amazing , there were a couple of scratches on the tube for all of you who like things in absolute perfect condition I'm not sure if that would cause somewhat annoyance but I have no complaints !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? couple of scratches on tube
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too sweet - great light fragrance
 from Atlanta,  Dec 28, 2011

Obviously for the name, it's a sweet fragrance, but it's not "too young" for someone above their teens or 20's. It's not sticky-candy sweet or overpowering but light. The lotion itself is light as well, not heavy or greasy, and provides light smooth coverage -- I have used it for legs, arms, neck and chest and really enjoyed it so far. It blends well and absorbs into the skin. My husband recently noticed the new fragrance and commented that he likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Placentia, CA,  May 7, 2010

I ordered pink sugar lotion and I loved it. I have the whole pink sugar line and I love all of it. I love overstock, they have so much merchandise, its alot cheaper than it is in the stores and you receive all of your orders so quickly. I had an overall good experience with both the merchandise and the service....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious
 Mar 17, 2010

I originally ordered the fragrance and wanted the lotion to compliment. This fragrance is sweet and I get compliments each time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin it!!!!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 24, 2009

I love this product...it smells sooo good, once you try it you wont shop for a different smell/brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought