Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The instruction manual is too difficult to understand. It should be simplified so that anyone glancing through would immediately know how to use the product. It need a bit of time to get used to the product whether users have been using manual toothbrush or other electric toothbrush. Professional advise is needed to properly use the brush, in order not to wear out the teeth enamel or under brush.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good according to the price of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love my new toothbrush! I'm sad I didn't switch over from manual sooner. My teeth feel almost as clean as leaving from the dentist office. I love how the brush comes with a UV sanitizer, it feels like I have a new toothbrush head every time. I've already recommended this toothbrush to my friends and family and would highly recommend it to anyone who's still using a manual toothbrush!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent
 from Upper Darby ,PA,  Jan 28, 2012

Very Happy with this exellent . I paid $XXX with the %15 discount while Kohls sells it for $239 . big discount.WAW

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? %100
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? %100
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Fan
 Dec 29, 2014

Will not buy again. Doesn't work well as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good toothbrush but broke after only 1 year. Trying to return it but not sure I can..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent electric toothbrush
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 14, 2013

This is my third Philips Sonicare. Each new version gets better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two!
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Jul 15, 2013

I love that I could buy it at Overstock for so much less than what it costs in a store. It is a great product, and in fact, I saved so much that I bought one as a gift for a family member!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Vandergrift Pa,  Apr 9, 2013

Very good product. Teeth feel very clean all day! Have used more expensive brushes in the past, this one is as good as the prior brushes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
philips sonicare flex care and electric toothbrush
 from los angeles, ca,  Mar 26, 2013

this is my second sonicare toothbrush. it works perfectly to rid plaque from the teeth. highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly described on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description perfet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toothbrush
 from Versailles, KY,  Mar 20, 2013

its works great. I love the clean feeling after I use this toothbrush. My original broke and used a regular toothbrush for a few weeks, Could not stand the feeling my hand brush left compared to my Phillips Sonic brush.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best electric toothbrush
 from SF,  Feb 19, 2013

Tried a less expensive brand once, it lasted 4 months This is the gold standard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philips Sonicare FlexCare+ Electric Toothbrush wit
 from Northern, NJ,  Dec 31, 2012

Philips Sonicare FlexCare+ Electric Toothbrush with UV Sanitizer, item works well, don't forget to get replace toothbrush heads

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Toothbrush!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I have had this for several weeks. It holds a charge for a very long time as I've only had to recharge it fully once. The regular cleaning mode is great. It produces much more vibration than my previous electronic toothbrush, Oral B Pulsonic. It feels like as much power as when my dentist cleans my teeth. The UV sanitizer is nice to have although I don't know how much I will use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 10, 2012

1st time using an electric toothbrush. After use my teeth & mouth feel so clean. It's also nice to have so many settings to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful, attractive, long-lasting battery.
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 30, 2012

As mentioned, powerful, long-lasting battery, nice travel case, aesthetically attractive, etc.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Powerful, long-lasting battery, nice travel case, great product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toothbrush
 from Dutchess County ,NY,  Sep 8, 2012

After trying two toothbrushes prior to this product,I was very happy with this product. Exceptional cleaning,and I like the uv sterilation component.You will certainly be satisfied with this product. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Won't be disappointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It Was everything that was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product
 from McLean, VA,  Mar 8, 2012

I bought this as my first electric toothbrush and so far it has worked great. Cleans well and offers a variety of settings. The UV sanitizer is nice for keeping brush heads sanitary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? That is the packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought