Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 31, 2012

with my O.CO dollars , this was virtually free, went to Target and bought the extra brush heads with the coupon in this box!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? one brush head, not 3 but i knew that , I read the description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonicare brush
 from virginia beach, va,  Jan 11, 2012

I love the sonicare toothbrush. It makes brushing soooo easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasted 6 months with regular use
 from evanston illinois,  Nov 24, 2011

crap $100 lasted 6 months died no langer recharges no refund no replacement from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? lasted only 6 months died
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crappy, i have had sonic are for several years this model lasted 6 months
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean teeth
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

Very good product. Well made. I recommend it to anyone who wants clean teeth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonicare is GREAT!
 from CALIFORNIA,  Nov 5, 2010

This unit was recommended to me by my dental hygientist. She was on target with the suggestion. It is a great way to augment dental health. Although I used another brand this one is simply the way to go. Thank you Overstock for the great price and saving me dollars on the purchase and hopefully at the dental office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonicare toothbrush
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2013

Great toothbrush, works well. After doing a lot of online research on toothbrushes, I decided on this one because it was rated very high. I would definitely get another one after this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Toothbrush
 from South Carolina,  May 28, 2013

This is my second one of these in two years. I learned the hard way if you use this to also brush your tongue you run the risk of breaking the spindle on top that holds the brush in place. I did this which is why i purchased the Tong tongue brush to accompany. I love the features of this toothbrush but it is a delicate electronic item. Could be made a little more sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but delicate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mouth feels so clean!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 25, 2011

I purchased this toothbrush at the recommendation of my sister-in-law and dentist after having my first cavity ever. It seems that a regular toothbrush just wasn't cutting it any more. I really like the SoniCare. My mouth feels super clean after I use it. I first tried it on the regular setting, which irritated my gums, so I switched to the sensitive setting, which is perfect. I will never have another cavity again (I hope)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comes with only one brush head
 from Oregon,  Jul 16, 2011

I purchased this one because the photo shows three brush heads attached to the base unit. I was very disappointed when I opened the box and realized that there's only one brush head. I have the old traditional sonicare. The difference between the old one and this new one is the size of brush head and the weight of the unit. If you have a small mouth, you will like this slim brush head. Although this one is easier to use because of the light weight, the price is almost twice as much as the regular sonicare. Since you do not get three brush heads as pictured, I do not recommend this product. I would rather buy 2 regular sonicare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image shows 3 brush heads but it does not come with 3. Deceptive photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toothbrush
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 28, 2011

This toothbrush does everything that the packaging promises! It has great features and my teeth feel cleaner than ever!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philips Sonicare
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

I had the version with the sanitizer for two years, and was very satisfied with it, before the internal battery died. Since I never used the sanitizer, I purchased this model as a replacement. I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good. Still satisfied.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great toothbrush
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Jun 3, 2011

Ordered and rec'd Philips Sonicare toothbrush in a timely manner. My dentist has been pushing these for years at a much higher price. I expected good...but didn't expect perfection. This product is "great"!! You do feel as though you've just come from the dentist. It is not rough in your mouth, but cleans very well. I bought a 2nd for my husband (he uses the 2nd bath) and he initially didn't want to switch from his old electric brush...but after the 1st use agreed it was fabulous. I am a happy customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
squeakly clean
 from new york,  May 28, 2011

Purchased this and it works great. The brushes seem light but they work .The price now is fantastic so do not hesitate to get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonicare
 from Mobile, Alabama,  May 26, 2011

I love my Sonicare toothbrush, so I purchased these for my adult children. This was probably the best gift I could ever have selected. You just can't beat Sonicare for oral health. Great price, great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better sonicare
 from Boston,  Feb 15, 2011

excellent product. It holds a charge so long that you don't have to bring a charger when traveling. I like the fact that it is quieter than my last one and my teeth seem to be whiter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Toothbrush
 from Hempstead, NY,  Jan 28, 2011

This toothbrush does a great job. I could feel the difference in my gums from the first use. It leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh. It is easy to setup and use. It definitely does what it is supposed to do. It has a very nice look and design. I am very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toothbrush I've ever owned
 from New York, NY,  Dec 15, 2010

I never knew how clean my teeth could be before using Sonicare. It truly gives you that "fresh from the dentist" feel. I can't recommend this tootbrush highly enough -- everyone should have one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good investment
 from New York, NY,  Mar 14, 2010

I really like this toothbrush overall. It took about 3 days before it wasn't tickling, but now it's fine. I like the different options, including the 1-minute "go care" setting when I'm in a hurry and the 3-minute "max care" setting when I want to take the extra time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top