Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Aug 11, 2013

seems these only last a couple of years so i opted for a less expenive one this time. it works great and love the night light that is the charging indicator

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent toothbrush
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2012

I have been using Sonicare toothbrush for several years and just needed a new one. I had several new replacement brushes, so I ordered the same type of unit I'd had before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been using Sonicare toothbrush for several years and just needed a new one. Love them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Powerful!
 Feb 1, 2016

Sparking teeth from an invigorating scrub. A gentle, yet powerful clean. Gums and teeth are fresh. Mouth feels pampered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 Dec 28, 2015

Use it every day and makes my dentist happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric toothbrush
 Dec 14, 2015

My teeth never feel cleaner! I need to buy another for out of town condo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jul 3, 2015

This is a wonderful toothbrush at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 Jun 20, 2015

love this toothbrush! Easy to buy replaceable brushes and keeps a charge for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent brush but heads are not changeable
 Jun 6, 2015

This brush has worked well for almost two years. It is compact, charges well and there have been no problems. My only concern is that the head does not look like it is interchangeable so when the brush wears out it will have to be replaced completely. Good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn lamb
 Jun 3, 2015

Interrupted while brushing, not great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied customer
 Apr 23, 2015

This product is great!! First sonic toothbrush I've had. Works great and does a great job of cleaning. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best toothbrush I ever had
 Apr 21, 2015

Works great!! So different from others I've used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will never go back to manual brushing
 Apr 15, 2015

Enough said. With a Sonicare, you can bust much of the plaque and come away with shiny teeth and fresh breath! I bought my two sons each the Healthy White Sonicare model; that is a nicer unit with multiple settings. This model is basically on or off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 3, 2015

Good product - competitive price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect product!
 Mar 18, 2015

We received this product exactly as described with very fast shipping! It works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 14, 2015

Love the brush. Very powerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toothbrush, pauses randomly though...
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

The product was new new in its packaging but the toothbrush randomly stops and pauses with some noise for no reason during its cycle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I hate brushing my teeth but I enjoy using this....It's like I'm getting a massage for your mouth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonicare rechrgable toothbrush.
 from Lawrence, Kansas,  Jun 10, 2014

I had one before and needed a replacement when it wore out. Th unit I recieved was $XX less than I could find anywhere and works ever bit as good as the last one and as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric toothbrush
 from RIO RANCHO,NM,  Mar 12, 2014

great product; I have used a sonic toothbrush for many years, and this is the best. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toothbrush
 from near Dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

Best toothbrush I've owned. Had the Oral-B rechargeable toothbrush. But this toothbrush is much more gentle and really works great. I love it and my wife does also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought