Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
replacement
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Aug 11, 2013

seems these only last a couple of years so i opted for a less expenive one this time. it works great and love the night light that is the charging indicator

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent toothbrush
 from Texas,  Jan 16, 2012

I have been using Sonicare toothbrush for several years and just needed a new one. I had several new replacement brushes, so I ordered the same type of unit I'd had before.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been using Sonicare toothbrush for several years and just needed a new one. Love them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I hate brushing my teeth but I enjoy using this....It's like I'm getting a massage for your mouth.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonicare rechrgable toothbrush.
 from Lawrence, Kansas,  Jun 10, 2014

I had one before and needed a replacement when it wore out. Th unit I recieved was $XX less than I could find anywhere and works ever bit as good as the last one and as expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric toothbrush
 from RIO RANCHO,NM,  Mar 12, 2014

great product; I have used a sonic toothbrush for many years, and this is the best. .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toothbrush
 from near Dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

Best toothbrush I've owned. Had the Oral-B rechargeable toothbrush. But this toothbrush is much more gentle and really works great. I love it and my wife does also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toothbrush!
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jan 29, 2014

this seems to be a great toothbrush and a good value. It works well, but I think my gums are receding. That might be my own fault and not the toothbrush's, though. I need to find out where to buy replacement heads, as they recommend changing every 3 months. ON the whole, I am very pleased with this product and glad I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Penn Valley Ca,  Dec 4, 2013

LOVE this airfloss! SO easy to use and I could feel the extra clean between my teeth after the first use! And it really does take only 30 seconds like the claim.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonicare Easy Clean
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2013

Works great - lightweight and powerful. Replaced old Sonicare that I had for 10 yrs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dayton, WA,  Oct 31, 2013

Great toothbrush, would buy another when this one wears out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Purchase
 from Clarksville, TN,  Aug 15, 2013

Purchased my first Sonicare from my dentist about 20 years ago and it just died. Love the new model, smaller and fits in tight spots in mourth. A great product and improved dental health markedly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philips Sonicare Rechargeable Toothbrush
 from Maryland,  Jul 4, 2013

Have used Sonicare toothbrushes for over 12 years and can't say enough good about them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Central Florida,  Mar 15, 2012

Gives you that just left the dentist feeling of clean everyday. This has the same regular brushing mode as the most expensive models at significant savings. a very good buy from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonicare
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2011

I have had this toothbrush for 3 years...still love it! I purchased two more this Christmas for my daughters. It really helped my gums, so it can only assist with much prevention for my two teenager's teeth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top