Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, effective but a little expensive
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Mar 11, 2014

Let me tell you first that this model is just GREAT. You definitely get what you pay for, and toothbrushes make no exception. I know it might seem a bit too expensive, but the features speak by themselves. 5 cleaning modes are enough to make this toothbrush a Must Have, and your dentist will see improvements in your oral care by the next visit. Or at least that's what happened to me (and my wife), after 2 months of use. I found this model at http://www.electrictoothbrushking.com/ and bought it a few days later after comparing the top models on the market- I decided to go for a high end brush, and this seemed great. And it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice package
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 2, 2014

My 10-yr old Sonicare gave up the ghost and my dentist recommended one of the new Sonicares models -- this included all the features I was looking for (whitening cycle, DiamondClean brush and an astonishingly cute and handy USB powered travel case. This was, by far, the lowest price I found anywhere... and with my O-Club membership (which has paid for itself 10 times over this year) free shipping and 5% back. These are much easier to clean than my older model and the charger (glass or stand) is very slim and attractive. Oh, and it brushes my teeth very well too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The CLEANEST teeth ever!!
 from MD,  May 25, 2014

I've had all sorts of electric toothbrushes and I used to be "on the fence" when it came to brushing; sometimes I liked brushing, sometimes I didn't. This toothbrush CURED that problem. The Philips Sonic DiamondClean is the bomb! I LOVE it. And ... R U ready for this? It has five settings: Gum care, Sensitive, Clean, White, & Polish. OMG! Made my teeth LQQK gorgeous! Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want clean, white and healthy teeth and gums?
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 22, 2013

Excellent product. Good design and performance. I have used the Sonicare brand for more than 10 years and it was time to replace. I am a loyal customer for this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonicare Toothbrush
 from Seymour, CT,  Nov 16, 2013

Have been using the sonicare for a few weeks, works wonderrful! Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the best toothbrush on the market. Or at least that is my opinion anyhow. I have used Sonicare brushes for over a decade now and I would never go back to an ordinary toothbrush. i would recommend this to anyone wanting to try a sonic brush. Even the less expensive models are just as great. I had just decided that it was time to purchase the King toothbrush. Tee hee. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Money well spent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2013

This toothbrush is very convenient for the travel and work amazing. I feel my teeth cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's the best toothbrush I've ever had. Yes, the brush is expensive, but it is worth.. It's also portable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Toothbrush!!
 Mar 18, 2015

Never thought I would pay this much for a toothbrush but it is worth it. Even better than my last Sonicare. It works awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well worth the $$$, provides a professional high quality deep clean with 5 different settings and a timer for each oral quadrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 12, 2015

It's so strong it sometimes tickles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sonic
 Mar 6, 2015

This is the best tooth brush that I have ever purchased. It does all the work and leaves your teeth so clean. It is amazing and it really does make a difference. Purchase one and see for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Your teeth are a little sore after using this toothbrush but are your teeth ever clean. Neat cycles for polishing whitening and cleaning. The inductive charger is pretty nice to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought