Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent shaver heads
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2014

The replacement heads work perfectly. Great price including shipping from Overstock and product delivered promptly and in good condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement head norelco senso touch shaver
 from Las Vegas Nv.,  May 27, 2014

excellent product very close shave, easy to replace the head

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes it easy
 from Sparks, NV,  May 21, 2014

This is a very easy way to purchase exactly what I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement heads , simple to change.
 from Corning,Ar,  Apr 6, 2014

I ordered this replacement head and was pleasantly surprised. They were delivered fast and were a breeze to change .This same product was about ten dollars higher at my local discount store.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SensoTouch 3d
 from Santa Clara,  Mar 12, 2014

Replacement head is a factory unit. Work like the original unit. Approximately ** cheaper at overstock then ***.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norelco Head replacement.....3D senso touch
 from Xenia, Ohio,  Jul 9, 2013

Excellent price, fast shipping ! All that I would ask ! Overstock.com has always been the place I check first for the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised (new)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from AZ,  Mar 12, 2012

These are the replacement heads for my Norelco 1250 Senso touch 3d. I like the razor although it was expensive as are these replacement heads. They are more expensive because unlike the older version you have to replace the entire triangular head of the unit. The replacement works well though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERy well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from california,  Jan 14, 2012

just a replacement head for my shaver. works just like the old one that wore out. best price though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norelco SensoTouch 3D heads
 from California Central Coast,  Nov 28, 2011

I will be direct. Norelco SensoTouch 3D heads are expensive so I did a comparisons pricing search. Overstock had the best price so I bought two sets which should last two years. I intend to come back to Overstock for good prices on other standard products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Original Norelco manufacture and up to their high quality standards
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top