Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Razor
 Apr 26, 2016

This razor has saved me tons of clean up after my husband trims his beard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Dallas, GA,  Aug 6, 2013

Without the blade guard in place, this model trims close and even. I use it like this for shaving my head. However, with the blade guard in place, the little tines tend to deflect under applied pressure to the face, which means that the blade guard is not always at the desired distance from every contour of the face, leaving a less than uniform hair length / beard height. This kind of trimmer is big and bulky; it may work for under the chin, but it is very hard to get it under your nose. The models with the blades most exposed and most proud of the trimmer body work much better for moustaches and around ears, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent trimmer for the $
 from Ventura County, California.,  Jul 7, 2013

Works well! best thing about this is the vacuum feature when trimming the beard. Prevents hair from flying everywhere and getting all over the sink! Easy to clean and maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norelco QT4070 digital dial
 from Miami, Fl.,  May 31, 2013

Excellent product with long battery life. I've been using this product at my brothers house for several years. Finanlly got one myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buzz Lightgear
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 20, 2013

Great use of O rewards points. 1234567891011121314...50

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fliptastical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Trenton, Michigan,  Feb 19, 2013

Great product, not overpriced...certainly a dependable home grooming tool. Totally happy with my on/line purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good...very similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems sturdy, well built, convenient...and yet very light to handle. The controls are easy to use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beard trimmer
 from VIRGINIA BEACH , VA,  Nov 13, 2012

completely satisfied. j arrived quickly and in good condition. would reccommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from New York, NY,  Jun 16, 2012

Just got this product a few weeks ago. Perfect for cleaning up stubble, very precise

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philips Norelco Turbo Vacuum Li-ion Cord/ Cordless
 from Morgantown PA,  Dec 27, 2011

Very nice product; very easy to use, according to my husband. It was a Christmas gift which he used the same day. He really liked it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trimmer
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 20, 2011

Product gets the job done. Easy to hold and adjust. Cordless or corded. Havent had to recharge it yet for a while so batterly lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought