Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This trimmer does the job! Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bwooten
 Jun 25, 2015

Great product! Husband seems very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trim
 Jun 24, 2015

Replaced a **** that wasn't working, this one works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lof
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent product. If you want to keep your beard trimmed this is the item to have. Easy to keep it looking well kept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Razor
 Apr 21, 2015

This has been the best beard trimmer that I have had. The trimmer adjustment works great and keeps the trim consistent no matter how I use it to trim my beard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent product. Works fantastic. Delivery was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trimmer
 Feb 11, 2015

This trimmer work effortlessly. Battery lasts for many uses. Great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Jim ****
 Feb 3, 2015

Very good shaver. Easy to adjust to trim beards. Very pleased. Jim

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Dec 30, 2014

Husband only wishes it had a container to hold the hair and then dump but otherwise works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beard Trimmer
 from North Carolina,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought this for my son in law and he was thrilled with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 10, 2014

Great product for the price. The adjustable settings are much better than other products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 19, 2014

This is a great item as a remarkable price. Saw one that a friend had and finally found the same item for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

This is hands down the best trimmer I've used in over 20 years. Aside from performance and styling, its quiet and versatile. Blades are sharp and cutting smooth, without a lot of redoing areas already cut. Has many more settings than my old Norelco, which was vibrating so hard before I replaced it, thought it was going to fall apart. Rechargable over replacing batteries is another plus. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect!
 from Puebla, México,  Jun 19, 2014

Excelent product; trims and fixes my beard easily and fast. The only issue I have is that it won't completely shave the parts I don't want hair at all (like my neck), which forces me to use a regular razor to finish the job. Other than that is a great product. Sharp blades, long lasting battery and small charging times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from SoCal, USA,  Jan 4, 2014

Its easy to manipulate, works well, and retains a charge over many applications. Very nice product. I like the little travel bag, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought