Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clippers
 Feb 18, 2016

Given as a gift to someone who kept borrowing my old set. Their hair is neatly trimmed so I suppose they work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clipper
 Oct 9, 2015

Holds a charge a long time. Love this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job perfectly, exactly what I needed
 Aug 21, 2015

quiet, rechargeable, reliable. That's all I wanted, and this is perfect. No problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clippers.
 Mar 28, 2015

Great product; great price. Purchased as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and dependable!
 Feb 11, 2015

This is the only clipper I have owned, but it works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical, effective, and value-priced
 from North shore of Boston, MA,  Jan 17, 2015

Works well and renders a professional job. Charge time is reasonable. Effortless to maneuver, lightweight and balanced. Overstock had best pricing anywhere on the Internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy for amateur to use
 from pensacola, fl,  Sep 2, 2014

product is so very easy to use. all one needs to be able to do is read length of cut to be made and set adjustment guide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair cutter without wires.
 from New Hartford, NY,  Jul 14, 2014

Really enjoy using a hair cutter without wires to get into my way. Used twice on 1 charge and still going strong. Does the job which is all you can ask. Price is also right, so you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philips Shaver
 from Northern Central Fl.,  Mar 12, 2014

The width is smaller than my last one, but it seems to be well constructed metal. Norelco has a good reputation so this should do the job fine. I do like the adjustable comb idea. It will be used every 6-8 weeks on my husband's head :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Easy to use.
 from Warner Robins GA,  Jan 29, 2014

The last ckippers I had didn't hold a charge for long and as they got older, I wasn't able to finish a hair cut with them. These seem much better, eventhough I've only used them a few times...so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Very Happy!!
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Item is slik, but still powerful...gets the job done right the first time. Really like the features of it by cordless and self sharping head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiet hair clipper
 from san antonio, tx.,  Dec 13, 2013

Good clippers for the money. It cuts my hair easily and I love the adjustable attachment .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 10, 2013

I've owned various hair clippers for 50 yrs...if this one keeps performing like it does new, I'll stay happy w/ it. I like being cordless and the ease of adjusting length of cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought I was ordering a beard trimmer
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Dec 7, 2013

Returning hair clipper because I wanted a beard trimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best shaver ive ever purchased
 from NY,NY,  Aug 11, 2011

IVE HAD MANY ELECTRIC SHAVER BUT THIS ONE IS BY FAR THE BEST.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought