Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR WOMEN TOO!!
 from CT,  Jul 27, 2011

I waited to write this review so I can really give the razor a chance to either be a screw up Or be the AMAZING shaver it truly is!! I'm so excited, because I finally found a body shaver (mostly for bikini area) that doesn't leave bumps/redness & grows in nice without any of that mind blowing itching!! Works really fast (only a couple of passes did the trick). I also noticed that it doesn't grow in as fast. I'm smooth for days! My only worry is that like almost every other shaver/razor that it breaks down after about 1 year (& I have to buy another one), but even if it does, I still would have had a year of peace & no aggrevation w/ shaving. PS~I want to thank the woman out there somewhere that wrote the 1 lone review that I found amongst hundreds of men on this razor when I was researching it. You've helped me decide to buy this shaver! & I TY!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT SO FAR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a body groomer, not a face shaver!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2013

I wish I had known prior to buying this product that it really is not meant for the face! Oh well...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks identical!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is 100% accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of the utmost quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for women too!
 from Mainstreet, USA,  Jun 9, 2012

I love the charging light and how it goes off after the razor is fully charged! It's been at least a week and I still have not needed to recharge it so it has a long battery life. It's very streamline and looks sleek. It handles very well using it in or out of the shower. The trimmer and shaver blades a very sharp which makes it easy to use. I love how the trimmer has adjustable lengths. I bought this after purchasing multiple women's razors and having no luck with them. They either stopped giving a close shave or would not recharge. I read other reviews from women who bought it and loved it and that is what made me decide to purchase this one. I have not tried it on my underarms but I can tell you that it works great on my legs and bikini area! I can get a nice close shave that lasts a few days! The only drawback is that I have to press firmly on my legs to get a close shave that I am happy with and while doing that my hand slips a bit so I have to regrasp the razor. Amazingly though, with the two trimmers on each end of the shaver I do not cut myself when shaving. I actually love that the trimmers are there and feel that it helps with getting a closer shave. The razor fits nicely in my hand, it's pretty light, and it's not bulky nor heavy. I am very happy that I chose this one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great razor for Price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought wet/dry razor for my wife, so she can use in shower & so she does not use my electric razor anymore, but now I may be using her razor because of the features; adjustable razor & attachments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Grand
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2012

This is also a GRAND Lady product. So happy.................. For all of the parts of a Lady.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good, good tip from another female
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great New Find!!!
 Jun 4, 2016

I have had a lot of body hair for a number of years,.. I moved down to Florida, a number of years ago now,.. thought, why not,.. I shaved off all my my body hair,.. I mean all of it,.. I am back to my, Birthday Suit, an I am loving it!!!! Mark D Mitchell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the Money
 Feb 18, 2016

This shaver definitely is worth the money I spent on it. It does everything that the manufacturer says and it is completely safe to use below the neck as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery and good price
 Feb 18, 2016

Very light and easy to operate, fast rechargeable battery. Water prof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice trimmer
 Jan 31, 2016

Don't let your wife get a hold of it>>>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you
 Dec 9, 2015

After a lot of research, I purchased this model as a gift. He tried it and wasn't really impressed, but it got the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
djf1959
 Nov 19, 2015

for the money good product have not used wet yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 1, 2015

Really satisfied with this body groom ..really Smith and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 Aug 25, 2015

would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His & Hers
 Jul 15, 2015

Wife likes just as well as I do. No complaints at all. Just be a smooth operator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body groomer
 Jul 13, 2015

my husband loves his Fathers day gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philips Norelco Body Groomer
 Jun 30, 2015

This was a gift for my husband. He loves it!! When he used it he got a smooth shave. No red marks on his face. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected, it is terrible
 May 16, 2015

This is a terrible, I thought it was a shaver for my face and it is a body groomer, I don't need this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom W.
 Apr 23, 2015

Other then having to use on weekly basis. Does the job I need it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this shaver
 Apr 10, 2015

His exact words were, "good buy" haha so far so good with it's results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Razor
 Mar 31, 2015

I bought this for my son for Christmas and he uses it almost daily. It has his stamp of approval so I know it is a good razor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought