Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite.
 Apr 9, 2016

This is a light, clean scent. I've been using it for years. I've tried other colognes, but I keep coming back to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cologne
 Mar 22, 2016

great item, will definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Feb 15, 2016

Smells great and price was so low I feel as if I got over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry Ellis 360 Red Men's 6.7oz
 Nov 30, 2015

I've been wearing this cologne for years. I love product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells really clean
 Mar 28, 2015

my guy smells so fresh and I was going to say clean but it's really just a good, good smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price for such a large bottle.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Definitely a large bottle for the price. I was looking for a fragrance that was close to Acqui Giorgio. This scent is close to it, at half the price. I doesn't stay around long, so you may have to refresh the scent more than once. But with this large bottle, you won't miss the second application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ignorant
 from Saluda, SC,  May 28, 2014

So i collect cologne as do my wife and children and I like to believe I'm somewhat proficient on my knowledge. I absolutely love Acqua Di Gio. After a shower at night, knowing I am in for the night even; I love to spray it on for that initial blast that blows you away. With that said, I have friends and have read articles; that said Perry Ellis 360 Red is close to AG. I'm like please, I remember smelling Perry Ellis way back and Perry Ellis DOES NOT make cologne that could anywhere compete with the likes of AG. So with the prices here I was going to one and for all see what the rave is about, its not like I cant just give it to my son. When I first sprayed it on; BAM. Now I wont go as far and say that initial blasts smells like AG, but then again, it really is hard to tell which one smell better than the other one. This is mighty fine, and at 6.8 oz, I will be 80 before I run out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome scent !!!
 from NJ,  Nov 20, 2013

Everywhere my husband goes women stop him to sake WHAT is that cologne you are wearing ? I want it for my husband !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect v-day gift
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 27, 2013

This is my boyfriends favorite cologne and he usually has the smaller bottles that also usually cost more than giant bottle I got on here!! Awesome deal!! and it smells SO GOOD!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect product site.
 from Bucklin,Ks,  Sep 26, 2012

I had no problem finding this product on the site. The checkout was fast and easy. I had my product delivered very quick and I was more than satisfied with the overall process. Thank-you very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6.7 oz Perry Ellis Red
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 11, 2012

Last time I bought this for my husband I spent $** on a bottle half the size. I was extremely happy when i got this huge bottle fo less than $**! With free shipping you cant go wrong!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt come close to actual size! It was MUCH bigger than expected and extremely inexpensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - Love this stuff on my husband!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An old classic scent
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

Even with thte holidays Overtock delievered in time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it was on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've purchased this product before and it still has not changed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

This is the best deal out there for men's cologne. It smells great, the bottle is huge and the price is the best out there. The scent last long and I get many, many, many compliments on it. Young, middle age or old will like it. Overstock has smaller sizes and gift sets but this one (6.7 EDT) is the best deal. If it's out of stock, give it a few days and it will be back. Delivery is about one week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought