Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works but follow directions
 from NY USA,  Mar 27, 2012

I've had peels done in the past at a local day spa and I can tell you they are very expensive. I decided to try it myself to save money. One treatment cost about $175 at the day spa, and I can get about 8 applications or more just out of this bottle, that's a tremendous savings! The results are about the same, the feel of the peel was similar and tingled the same or more. BUT PLEASE - follow the directions please because they walk you step by step, and you may want to get one done at the spa just to see how it feels or compares. I really love the smoothness it does for my skin. I can already see my scars starting to diminish after the 4th treatment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just like description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
intense & works great
 from texas,  Sep 5, 2012

PLEASE follow the directions because I can imagine it would be easy to hurt yourself with this product. I initially over-applied it on my face because i didn't feel any burning after the first swipe. Afer applyting the second layer, WOW! I was gritting my teeth and fanning my face in a hurry. I had to wash it off before the recommended time. My skin didn't peel until the 3rd day after apllication and it took about another 2 days to rid all the dead skin. My face was noticeably smoother afterwards. This bottle will last me well over a year. What a savings! Please don't stop offering this product. 2 of my other friends are using it now as well and say it works the same as what they've paid for at salons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high salon quality peel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as what you get at the Dr.s office
 from Broomfield CO,  Jun 12, 2012

I must say I ordered this product thinking I would try it and then just throw it our if I didn't like it. That said I didn't hold high hopes for results. I was wrong. This is a great product and as good as what i paid hundreds for at the dr's office. The one thing I love is the thickness of the serum. It really helps it go on smoothly and cover well. I am 100% please and will us this and save my money going forward. Skin looks great after the application. Awesome product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A facial in a bottle
 from Connecticut,  May 24, 2012

This peel is like a facial in a bottle. It is effective yet gentle. Very easy to use and gives great results. My face has a wonderful glow immediately after using this peel. A little goes a long way,too. An excellent in home peel!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Came well packaged.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for hard to get rid of pimples
 from chicago,  Jan 17, 2013

I have had many problems with acne since I turned 29 years old ( 6 months ago) and I have tried everything that is over the counter Sacrylic acid,benzoil, natural approach and a whole bunch of other things. I do this every week and it seems to desinfect the acne that is hard to get rid of, it seems to dry pimples without making the rest of the skin dry. I will continue to use this product and will recomend to adults that have hard to get rid of acne

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to cleat up my skin without leaving it dry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly effective and great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 29, 2014

I have had several peels done, both at a cosmetic dermatologist and a well known day spa. This peel is as effective as any I have had before and literally at a fraction of the cost! I am very pleased with the results of the peel after a month of weekly use. I think I will continue to see positive results after a few more weeks. As others indicated, please read and follow the instructions carefully. I started with one minute and have worked up to almost four minutes in a month of weekly applications. My skin has peeled on day 3 or 4 following the procedure. The skin that emerges is more refined and youthful looking. It is important to use weekly for a month or two in order to see visible results, and at this price, there is no reason not to! A great O find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have seen an amazing difference on my face
 from SAN DIEGO CA,  Nov 24, 2012

this product it's awesome i would Oder it again, and tell all my friends about it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect image awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Oregon,  Oct 29, 2014

I followed the instructions that are included with the product. I have to say that I am more conservative when using products like this and from what I have read from other reviews I am glad I was. Have never had burning or horrible pealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective, but minimally so
 from AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

I used this on on my face for acne scars and it was tolerable. I did get minimal result in brighter complexion and lessened pores. I doubt this product's effectiveness on a more serious scar such as a burn scar. I tried it on a burn scar on my leg and did notice a little peeling after a few days. May need to use more of the product to increase result. If you're looking for a mild peel, nothing dramatic, this will do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy!
 from Alabama,  Oct 14, 2013

This stuff is AMAZING!!!! You must read the full instructions. But when you learn how to properly prepare your skin and use this product, you get Dermatologist office results. But for way less money and in the privacy of your own home!!!! I am in love with this stuff. It is also lightning up some burns on my face from the air cause by a car accident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jul 24, 2015

worked well, had minimal redness with a good amount of peel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First timer
 Jul 15, 2015

I took a chance on this product after reading the reviews. Unfortunately I crapped out. Complete waste! The product never turned my skin white, didn't tingle or burn. No peeling at all. I after my 3rd attempt I gave up. Bummer I can't return it nor exchange it. Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work instantly
 Jul 12, 2015

Great results without the high price. After putting it on my face with a q tip..... easier to target areas..... I have the peeling effect within 2 days. I do leave it on longer than 30 seconds since i can have higher pain tolerance. But even applying as directed. . Still had great results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product, better than a spa and a lot cheaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 May 21, 2015

I like this product and will continue to buy it.. It is easy to apply and didn't experience any negative effects. My skin is very oily and I felt this product helped in minimizing this problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I even did 3 layers and nothing......skin got dry and tight but never really peeled.....this can't be real TCA....I've had them at the Derms and they peeled a bunch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great DIY peel
 Apr 21, 2015

I am on my fourth bottle of Perfect Image peels. I learned the hard way; follow the directions. Even if it quits burning, doesn't mean you can leave it on for a long time. Used correctly, no one can tell you have had a chemical peel. But new cells replace old dead skin cells starting right away, Then you'll see the soft skin underneath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby girl
 Apr 21, 2015

nice to smooth out your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 7, 2015

I am very pleased so far but it is still early. I am being very careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Englander
 Mar 18, 2015

Excellent product and good price as cost much more at the usual cosmetic stores if you can find it! STRONG so not for sensitive skin but read directions and it does what it says

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought