Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
KatyKay
 May 19, 2016

I saw no difference in my skin. I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now have fab skin, but I also had it prior.
 Mar 4, 2016

Helps keep up my fabulous 66 year skin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON"T GET THIS!
 Jan 23, 2016

Burned my skin within seconds of applying. Not a good product. Went to ******* and was able to get a good quality product that works. This was a waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Nov 23, 2015

this product is very helpfull for my skin. and I got it at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this Skin Peel
 Nov 19, 2015

This makes my skin look glowing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristine B
 Aug 20, 2015

I have had professional grade peels in the past and I believe this one is just as strong. Make sure you only leave it on for around 5 to6 min. until you know how your skin reacts. It takes about 3 days before skin starts to peel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jul 24, 2015

worked well, had minimal redness with a good amount of peel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First timer
 Jul 15, 2015

I took a chance on this product after reading the reviews. Unfortunately I crapped out. Complete waste! The product never turned my skin white, didn't tingle or burn. No peeling at all. I after my 3rd attempt I gave up. Bummer I can't return it nor exchange it. Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work instantly
 Jul 12, 2015

Great results without the high price. After putting it on my face with a q tip..... easier to target areas..... I have the peeling effect within 2 days. I do leave it on longer than 30 seconds since i can have higher pain tolerance. But even applying as directed. . Still had great results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Skin Glow
 Jul 4, 2015

Great product, better than a spa and a lot cheaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 May 21, 2015

I like this product and will continue to buy it.. It is easy to apply and didn't experience any negative effects. My skin is very oily and I felt this product helped in minimizing this problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 Apr 24, 2015

I even did 3 layers and nothing......skin got dry and tight but never really peeled.....this can't be real TCA....I've had them at the Derms and they peeled a bunch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great DIY peel
 Apr 21, 2015

I am on my fourth bottle of Perfect Image peels. I learned the hard way; follow the directions. Even if it quits burning, doesn't mean you can leave it on for a long time. Used correctly, no one can tell you have had a chemical peel. But new cells replace old dead skin cells starting right away, Then you'll see the soft skin underneath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby girl
 Apr 21, 2015

nice to smooth out your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Apr 7, 2015

I am very pleased so far but it is still early. I am being very careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Englander
 Mar 18, 2015

Excellent product and good price as cost much more at the usual cosmetic stores if you can find it! STRONG so not for sensitive skin but read directions and it does what it says

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to work!
 Feb 22, 2015

use a q tip or a cotton ball to apply lightly !!! it does a nice shed in about 4 days from treatment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product never arrived
 from hawaii,  Dec 17, 2014

Horrible experience! Order the product with the hope of using it before the holidays. It never came, I had 4 conversations with Overstock and was given the run around. Finally today they said it would be resolved and shipment would arrive in approximately 7 days. Previous shipment did not have tracking , just ridiculous! So much for a fresh face for the holidays................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Oregon,  Oct 29, 2014

I followed the instructions that are included with the product. I have to say that I am more conservative when using products like this and from what I have read from other reviews I am glad I was. Have never had burning or horrible pealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY,  Aug 11, 2014

gives baby soft skin great product would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought