Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works but follow directions
 from NY USA,  Mar 27, 2012

I've had peels done in the past at a local day spa and I can tell you they are very expensive. I decided to try it myself to save money. One treatment cost about $175 at the day spa, and I can get about 8 applications or more just out of this bottle, that's a tremendous savings! The results are about the same, the feel of the peel was similar and tingled the same or more. BUT PLEASE - follow the directions please because they walk you step by step, and you may want to get one done at the spa just to see how it feels or compares. I really love the smoothness it does for my skin. I can already see my scars starting to diminish after the 4th treatment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just like description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
intense & works great
 from texas,  Sep 5, 2012

PLEASE follow the directions because I can imagine it would be easy to hurt yourself with this product. I initially over-applied it on my face because i didn't feel any burning after the first swipe. Afer applyting the second layer, WOW! I was gritting my teeth and fanning my face in a hurry. I had to wash it off before the recommended time. My skin didn't peel until the 3rd day after apllication and it took about another 2 days to rid all the dead skin. My face was noticeably smoother afterwards. This bottle will last me well over a year. What a savings! Please don't stop offering this product. 2 of my other friends are using it now as well and say it works the same as what they've paid for at salons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high salon quality peel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as what you get at the Dr.s office
 from Broomfield CO,  Jun 12, 2012

I must say I ordered this product thinking I would try it and then just throw it our if I didn't like it. That said I didn't hold high hopes for results. I was wrong. This is a great product and as good as what i paid hundreds for at the dr's office. The one thing I love is the thickness of the serum. It really helps it go on smoothly and cover well. I am 100% please and will us this and save my money going forward. Skin looks great after the application. Awesome product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for hard to get rid of pimples
 from chicago,  Jan 17, 2013

I have had many problems with acne since I turned 29 years old ( 6 months ago) and I have tried everything that is over the counter Sacrylic acid,benzoil, natural approach and a whole bunch of other things. I do this every week and it seems to desinfect the acne that is hard to get rid of, it seems to dry pimples without making the rest of the skin dry. I will continue to use this product and will recomend to adults that have hard to get rid of acne

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to cleat up my skin without leaving it dry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A facial in a bottle
 from Connecticut,  May 24, 2012

This peel is like a facial in a bottle. It is effective yet gentle. Very easy to use and gives great results. My face has a wonderful glow immediately after using this peel. A little goes a long way,too. An excellent in home peel!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Came well packaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have seen an amazing difference on my face
 from SAN DIEGO CA,  Nov 24, 2012

this product it's awesome i would Oder it again, and tell all my friends about it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect image awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this product is awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly effective and great value
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 29, 2014

I have had several peels done, both at a cosmetic dermatologist and a well known day spa. This peel is as effective as any I have had before and literally at a fraction of the cost! I am very pleased with the results of the peel after a month of weekly use. I think I will continue to see positive results after a few more weeks. As others indicated, please read and follow the instructions carefully. I started with one minute and have worked up to almost four minutes in a month of weekly applications. My skin has peeled on day 3 or 4 following the procedure. The skin that emerges is more refined and youthful looking. It is important to use weekly for a month or two in order to see visible results, and at this price, there is no reason not to! A great O find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy!
 from Alabama,  Oct 14, 2013

This stuff is AMAZING!!!! You must read the full instructions. But when you learn how to properly prepare your skin and use this product, you get Dermatologist office results. But for way less money and in the privacy of your own home!!!! I am in love with this stuff. It is also lightning up some burns on my face from the air cause by a car accident.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY,  Aug 11, 2014

gives baby soft skin great product would order again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Effective, but minimally so
 from AZ,  Jun 5, 2014

I used this on on my face for acne scars and it was tolerable. I did get minimal result in brighter complexion and lessened pores. I doubt this product's effectiveness on a more serious scar such as a burn scar. I tried it on a burn scar on my leg and did notice a little peeling after a few days. May need to use more of the product to increase result. If you're looking for a mild peel, nothing dramatic, this will do the job.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Colorado,  Mar 20, 2014

For the initial use, I was concerned it would be too weak but I was pleasantly surprised. It gave a nice peel without being overly harsh. I will definitely get this product again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoother skin and reduced pore size
 from Michigan,  Mar 9, 2014

I have used this peel a couple of times now, this one is more gentle then others I have used if you have sensitive skin this peel should work better for you. I have noticed that my skin feels smoother pores are smaller and fine lines are less noticeable (but can still see them) maybe after a few months of use my lines will disappear more. Make sure you follow the directions if you are using this for the first time as you will experience some irritation and skin discomfort, especially if you have sensitive skin

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product
 from queens new york,  Dec 7, 2013

I gave it a try and I am now buying my second bottle. It does burn a little but I have a small fan on and its fine.I can see the same results as when I use to pay over 100$ a visit to my dermatologist. I use it once every 10 days . great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boise, Idaho,  May 4, 2013

I would recommend this product for someone with sensitive and aging skin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money
 from New Mexico,  Dec 24, 2012

I followed the directions and after my 3rd treatment, I saw a tiny bit of peeling. Some things are best left to the professionals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it just didn't work for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top