Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really great results
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Oct 3, 2012

I loved the results from this product. Be careful because it's very strong. The first time I used it I kept in on for two minutes, and thought that was too little. The second time I left it on for five minutes and burned my face, but I was still impressed with its potency. Two weeks later I used it for three minutes and that seems perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality but be careful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Broomfield CO,  Jun 12, 2012

I must say I ordered this product thinking I would try it and then just throw it our if I didn't like it. That said I didn't hold high hopes for results. I was wrong. This is a great product and as good as what i paid hundreds for at the dr's office. The one thing I love is the thickness of the serum. It really helps it go on smoothly and cover well. I am 100% please and will us this and save my money going forward. Skin looks great after the application. Awesome product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star Worthy!
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 27, 2012

Excellent peel for the skin. I like the gel formula much better than the liquid peels because its easier to use and lasts longer. I'm glad to have found this seller, the product works like a professional peel. I use it once every 10 days or so and it exfoliates, cleans, and evens my skin tone. I highly recommend and will definitely be purchasing again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peel leaves skin softer and brighter
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

After reading the reviews and cautions I was very careful about first use and only left the gel on for 30 seconds. There was a little tingling and my skin felt much softer. A week later, I used the gel again and left it on for one minute. My dark spots and even broken blood vessels seem to be fading. My skin is noticeably brighte and I feel better about occasionally going without makeup. I will continue to use this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate-the reviews and results by users were very helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, baby soft skin
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a strong gel peel. I have used it about 4 times now. All of my minor facial blemishes have disapeared. The receptionist at my job has commented on my skin several times since I started using this product. I tend to have dry facial skin, but now it appears so smooth and blemish free. Moisturizers work on my face a lot better now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Image-
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 14, 2013

I'm going to say only this- you have got to try this. My skin feels fantastic! I use it once every 2 weeks and I have very sensative skin, but any irritation goes away within 24 hours and leaves me "glowing". It also has a light distinct smell that is pleasant to my nose, I rinse and feel a difference in my skin immediately and it didn't cost me $100.00 I will always use this, won't be without. ~ Monika

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the "T"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like I went to the spa- except I can do it at home.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this stuff
 from salt lake city utah,  Dec 25, 2012

i intended to buy the same product by same maker as i used before but it wasn't available so i read the reviews and ordered this one it may be better than the peel i used previously these perfect image peels are wonderful and overstock ships so fast so i continue to buy from this vendor

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic change in overall appearance
 from Medford, Oregon,  Jun 17, 2013

I'm 60 with visible dark spots and rosacea around the nasal folds. Genetically I have olive skin and have aged well. However this year I noticed the beginning of deeper wrinkles on my cheeks and outer eye area. In the past I have successfully used over the counter Retinol products, yet I know it was time to be more aggressive. This Lactic Acid Gel Peel was the perfect antidote. Be patient it may take a few treatments spaced one week apart. I followed the prep procedures and used the recommended cleanser and moisturizer. I will reorder the peel and cleanser again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? factual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? detailed and realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect image lactic acid gel peel w/kojic acid
 from rockford,il,  May 23, 2013

when I used the product I got great results much stronger than over the counter professional grade

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 7, 2013

facials are way overpriced this is going to save tons of dough!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spa secret
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peel
 from TX,  Sep 11, 2012

Great peel. Not to harsh. Saves money over salon applications. Read and follow instructions carefully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acid peel
 from royal oak, MI,  Mar 27, 2013

I have had glycolic acid peals by dermatologists & astheticians. This product is good, I am slowly increasing my time each week. I have not experienced any significatant redness after use and have noticed a more even skin tone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Houston tx,  Oct 17, 2012

I loooooove this ! Tats y I'm trying to get all deferent one for my face ! It's the best product ! I've used it and it surprised me how good it works ! It works as u go to a spa and get the treatment but for the fraction of the cost ! Whoever gets this they will be surprised how good this works but u have to go wit the direction ! Best of the best ! My skin looks great ! Everyone should try this !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good for skin tightening & exfoliating
 from palm coast florida,  Apr 11, 2014

this is the best product i have tried for skin renewal/ thick and stays in place, strong, nice smelling, my skin shines after i use it. I have tried to increase the time i am using it, and you have to be careful not to apply to mucous areas, like the inside of the nose. I am looking forward to using it for longer times for even better results.Just the best in this line. I have used their other products but I like this one over the others

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Shreveport, La,  Mar 19, 2014

since I have been using this product my skin has become so soft and smooth. I bought it to help with the dark hyperpigmentation on my face. I have only used it twice and have not noticed any difference in my spots, but the texture of my skin has greatly improved.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great results in a little bottle
 from Michigan,  Mar 1, 2014

I have had professional peels a time or two and I can say this product ranks right up there with those. I followed the directions closely and after using this peel for 3 times I can say I can see results, my skin is smoother and the pores are smaller. This product has become part of my skin routine. It was well worth trying and a very affordable home peel that works.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softer skin
 from Colorado,  Feb 16, 2014

Read and follow instructions. I have used this product once with good results. Will use again in the near future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Greenville, Texas,  Feb 10, 2014

After 3 weeks of use I am having some slight peeling. The peeling is very subtle and process seems very slow. Since I am using this product for poikiloderma, due to long term sun damage, I am seeking skin lightening results. I have not noticed any skin lightening at this point. I have been using the product 2 times a week. Today was the 1st time I have allowed it to stay on face 10 minutes. I wash my face and wipe with alcohol prior to application. The burning was bad the 1st application and I only left on skin 3 minutes. Since then the burning has been minimal. I am using philosophy anti-aging serum after completion of peel. I will continue using and if results continue getting better I will definitely reorder since the cost is minimal. Skin is definitely smooth and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

This is a real review. I recently developed age spots on my face from many years in the sun. Yuck! On a whim I ordered this because I can't afford to get a "real" peel. I've only used this twice and it is already working!!! My largest, darkest spot has already faded. I am in a happy state of shock! Yahoo!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Jan 26, 2014

This peel has become a regular part of my beauty regimen. I use it every 2 weeks on my face, and have just begun using it on my chest and hands. I would reiterate the recommendation of others to start off leaving the peel on for a very short period of time. But, I also would only recommend this product to those that have had a "lunchtime peel" at least 2 or 3 times. I think it is really important to first know how the peel feels and what results to expect, while in the care of a professional. If you like the results, I believe you would like this peel, especially at a fraction of the cost. I saw results after just the first peel, but have seen pretty dramatic results now that I've had 6 or 7 peels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top