Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really great results
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Oct 3, 2012

I loved the results from this product. Be careful because it's very strong. The first time I used it I kept in on for two minutes, and thought that was too little. The second time I left it on for five minutes and burned my face, but I was still impressed with its potency. Two weeks later I used it for three minutes and that seems perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality but be careful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Broomfield CO,  Jun 12, 2012

I must say I ordered this product thinking I would try it and then just throw it our if I didn't like it. That said I didn't hold high hopes for results. I was wrong. This is a great product and as good as what i paid hundreds for at the dr's office. The one thing I love is the thickness of the serum. It really helps it go on smoothly and cover well. I am 100% please and will us this and save my money going forward. Skin looks great after the application. Awesome product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Star Worthy!
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 27, 2012

Excellent peel for the skin. I like the gel formula much better than the liquid peels because its easier to use and lasts longer. I'm glad to have found this seller, the product works like a professional peel. I use it once every 10 days or so and it exfoliates, cleans, and evens my skin tone. I highly recommend and will definitely be purchasing again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peel leaves skin softer and brighter
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

After reading the reviews and cautions I was very careful about first use and only left the gel on for 30 seconds. There was a little tingling and my skin felt much softer. A week later, I used the gel again and left it on for one minute. My dark spots and even broken blood vessels seem to be fading. My skin is noticeably brighte and I feel better about occasionally going without makeup. I will continue to use this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate-the reviews and results by users were very helpful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, baby soft skin
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a strong gel peel. I have used it about 4 times now. All of my minor facial blemishes have disapeared. The receptionist at my job has commented on my skin several times since I started using this product. I tend to have dry facial skin, but now it appears so smooth and blemish free. Moisturizers work on my face a lot better now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Image-
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 14, 2013

I'm going to say only this- you have got to try this. My skin feels fantastic! I use it once every 2 weeks and I have very sensative skin, but any irritation goes away within 24 hours and leaves me "glowing". It also has a light distinct smell that is pleasant to my nose, I rinse and feel a difference in my skin immediately and it didn't cost me $100.00 I will always use this, won't be without. ~ Monika

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the "T"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like I went to the spa- except I can do it at home.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this stuff
 from salt lake city utah,  Dec 25, 2012

i intended to buy the same product by same maker as i used before but it wasn't available so i read the reviews and ordered this one it may be better than the peel i used previously these perfect image peels are wonderful and overstock ships so fast so i continue to buy from this vendor

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
follow instructions for GREAT results
 from Montana,  Jun 14, 2014

I have used many surface products and procedures over the years to fade acne scares. This peel is by far the most effective I have used. PLEASE follow the instructions regarding length of time, especially the first time. I have really tough skin, so of course I left it on until it started to burn, and then was not able to get it of fast enough. I blistered my skin below my lips. The second time I was careful to watch the time but again burned two small spots because of application thickness. The thickness "times" the length of time amplifies the peels effectiveness so go light and error on the side of caution until you know how your skin will respond. I will continue to use this product as instructed and highly recommend it. Good Luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic change in overall appearance
 from Medford, Oregon,  Jun 17, 2013

I'm 60 with visible dark spots and rosacea around the nasal folds. Genetically I have olive skin and have aged well. However this year I noticed the beginning of deeper wrinkles on my cheeks and outer eye area. In the past I have successfully used over the counter Retinol products, yet I know it was time to be more aggressive. This Lactic Acid Gel Peel was the perfect antidote. Be patient it may take a few treatments spaced one week apart. I followed the prep procedures and used the recommended cleanser and moisturizer. I will reorder the peel and cleanser again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? factual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? detailed and realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect image lactic acid gel peel w/kojic acid
 from rockford,il,  May 23, 2013

when I used the product I got great results much stronger than over the counter professional grade

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
acid peel
 from royal oak, MI,  Mar 27, 2013

I have had glycolic acid peals by dermatologists & astheticians. This product is good, I am slowly increasing my time each week. I have not experienced any significatant redness after use and have noticed a more even skin tone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 7, 2013

facials are way overpriced this is going to save tons of dough!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. spa secret
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than a baby'x bottom!
 from AL,  May 22, 2014

I have used this only twice for 30 seconds each time. My face feels softer than a baby's bottom and I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good for skin tightening & exfoliating
 from palm coast florida,  Apr 11, 2014

this is the best product i have tried for skin renewal/ thick and stays in place, strong, nice smelling, my skin shines after i use it. I have tried to increase the time i am using it, and you have to be careful not to apply to mucous areas, like the inside of the nose. I am looking forward to using it for longer times for even better results.Just the best in this line. I have used their other products but I like this one over the others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Houston tx,  Oct 17, 2012

I loooooove this ! Tats y I'm trying to get all deferent one for my face ! It's the best product ! I've used it and it surprised me how good it works ! It works as u go to a spa and get the treatment but for the fraction of the cost ! Whoever gets this they will be surprised how good this works but u have to go wit the direction ! Best of the best ! My skin looks great ! Everyone should try this !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peel
 from TX,  Sep 11, 2012

Great peel. Not to harsh. Saves money over salon applications. Read and follow instructions carefully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be VERY Careful with this
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 25, 2014

Read and follow directions explicitly!!!! It will burn your skin if too much is applied or left on too long..... Otherwise, it does exactly what it's supposed to do...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gentle
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 7, 2014

My skin has responded very well to this product, but of course, I only do what the label prescribes to avoid skin damage or problems. Great buy for my problem skin now under control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is ok.
 from CALIFORNIA,  May 13, 2014

Not as the salons but it works, be carful tough it can be intenses in some areas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

This is a real review. I recently developed age spots on my face from many years in the sun. Yuck! On a whim I ordered this because I can't afford to get a "real" peel. I've only used this twice and it is already working!!! My largest, darkest spot has already faded. I am in a happy state of shock! Yahoo!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought