Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
peel
 Apr 14, 2015

if you are sensitive it isn't for you. it does burn but it works and I love the way my skin feels smooth and new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent product! Within days of my first use I was seeing visible changes in my skin. As expected, my skin was a little irritated after use, but if followed up with proper care to aid the healing process, your skin feels better than ever. Will definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Use this once every two weeks and skin looks brighter , tighter, and refreshed and smooth, use with caution , it is strong for first time users

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product works great. Its super strong. and smoothes skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They want **.** for one peel at a Spa, follow the directions and you will reveal new skin. I use it once a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ft. Pierce, FL,  Oct 26, 2014

Please time test on your skin...It is a wonderful product, but the recommended time on packaging maybe too much (burn skin) or too little (nothing happens) for your situation...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noticeable difference!
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

I have used the product once, exactly as directed, and I noticed a change very quickly. I probably should use it a few more times before I can honestly give it an "excellent" rating, but it just might be that good. My skin is softer, and it even seems to be less oily. I've also noticed an improvement in my subaceous hyperplasia, which I didn't expect. You do need to carefully follow the directions, though. I can imagine using too much of the product or leaving it on too long could definitely mess up the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Results yet
 from South Africa,  Aug 4, 2014

I haven't seen the results from the product, the only change I have noticed is the completion change which is lighter that normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wroks well
 from Buffalo, New York,  May 13, 2014

This is my second time purchasing this product. It does sting a bit, but that only lets you know it's working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burns...couldn't use it!
 from bridgeport wv,  May 1, 2014

I love to use peels and I'm not a sissy. This product created a stinging burning prickling sensation immediately after applying it. I'm disappointed, One of the very very few products I have to give a negative review for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product; best for new users
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 1, 2014

Good product, but best for people new to Glycolic Acid. I should have ordered the Level 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Selah Washington,  Mar 28, 2014

I was a little scared to try it cause my skin is really sensitive but after the first treatment, my skin is so soft and looks healthy and glowing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this product
 from New York Brooklyn,  Feb 4, 2014

I Love this Product is amazing i have already had 4 peels and my face is visibly smoother and clearer i suffer from hyper pigmentation so i have dark spots around my face but i went to a dermatologist who did a glycolic peel for $XXX so i bought this as my first peel to continue using at home but i already order my Lactic acid peel yesterday and cant wait to start using that one so i can really get rid of all the spots i have in my face. I will continue using this product also when i get acne is perfect for acne but not for dark spots that acne leaves behind. Anyways i give it a 10.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 from El Paso, Tx,  Sep 26, 2013

Great for tightening your skin. I use it once a week for a minute. Great results after you rinse your face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!!!!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Aug 31, 2013

I just got it and rushed to the bathroom to put it on my face. It was not bad at all. I actually kept it for 3 minutes on my face and could feel a light burning sensation on my face ,but nothing you can not handle. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glycolic Tel Peel with Retinol and Green Tea Extra
 from Leesburg, Florida,  Aug 2, 2013

Mild peel that can be used once a week for a few minutes at a time, preferably at night, before going to bed so that it can do its work and not leave you flushed during the day. I plan on buying it again because it is mild and helps with the exfoliation of old skin for new luster and healthy shine . Thank you O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
facial peel
 from California,  Jul 19, 2013

Use only on weekend or Friday night, the product SERIOUSLY works immediately, the first time you use it, you will be shocked. It definetly feels like acid on your face, can never leave on more than 20 seconds, before rinsing off. Please use caution when trying. The product actually does what it says!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No issues or peeling
 from Wenatchee, WA,  May 14, 2013

No issues at all with this glycolic peel. The first time I followed the instructions to a T. Since then, I've left the product on for a bit longer. I have sensitive, dry skin, and this doesn't bother me at all. Not entirely sure it's made my pores any smaller (something I had hoped for), but it doesn't seem to do any damage either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

A waste of money. This product just doesn't do anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image matches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not produce the result as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know about the quality, it just didn't work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as strong as I expected.
 from Maryland,  Apr 20, 2013

The smell is quite nice and my skin does feel softer and smoother, but the peel is not as strong as I thought it would be. I did the 30 sec test and barely felt it. I then did two swipes and felt slightly more tingling, but not as much as I hoped. I would still recommend this for someone who wants a very light peel, because my skin does look and feel better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought