Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
15 years plus
 Apr 29, 2016

It is great...only product that does not bother my sensitive eyes and contact lenses. Although I love it...it is pricey so if prices continue to soar I will look for a new product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh....
 Feb 22, 2016

not for me, made me break out/allergic reaction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally
 Feb 16, 2016

Glad I found this! I have been looking for a good at home peel. Best one I've tried

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this glycolic gel peel is excellent.
 Nov 1, 2015

glycolic always keeps your skin young used the correct way. image glycolic gel peel is light and not harmful. I used it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glycolic home peel
 Oct 30, 2015

This stuff is very close to professional grade. Works very well on discoloration from blemishes and sun spots. You will peel skin, so is very drying too. Get a good moisturizer too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 Oct 30, 2015

I had to throw it away, it was breaking out my skin. I do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works over time
 Oct 26, 2015

Lightly cleanse your face first. Do Not Scrub before applying peel! Used as instructed and for me it took about a month to notice good results. My face became clearer and brighter. Good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A + GREAT
 Oct 13, 2015

Fantastic purchase and buying experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says!
 Oct 12, 2015

I would have given it 5 stars but I needed the Perfect Image 2. its stronger. My skin is a little more damaged than I thought but it has made a difference and anyone with just moderate skin problems this is great. I have Melasma and I think if you suffer from this condition the stronger stuff is definitely what you need, I will be reordering because I am confident that this brand in the stronger 2 will be exactly what I needed. If you have sensitive skin this stuff will be great for you and works wonderfully! If I had that skin type I would have given 5.outstanding product, just remember to FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dee
 Sep 4, 2015

As I expected to work, I will recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jul 4, 2015

I see a big difference in my skin and it cost less than a trip to the spa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peel
 Apr 14, 2015

if you are sensitive it isn't for you. it does burn but it works and I love the way my skin feels smooth and new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must-have for all skin care regimens!
 Apr 2, 2015

Excellent product! Within days of my first use I was seeing visible changes in my skin. As expected, my skin was a little irritated after use, but if followed up with proper care to aid the healing process, your skin feels better than ever. Will definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director of Special Events
 Mar 18, 2015

Use this once every two weeks and skin looks brighter , tighter, and refreshed and smooth, use with caution , it is strong for first time users

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong but effective.
 Feb 21, 2015

The product works great. Its super strong. and smoothes skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Image Glycolic Gel Peel with Retinol and G
 from Illinois,  Nov 22, 2014

They want **.** for one peel at a Spa, follow the directions and you will reveal new skin. I use it once a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ft. Pierce, FL,  Oct 26, 2014

Please time test on your skin...It is a wonderful product, but the recommended time on packaging maybe too much (burn skin) or too little (nothing happens) for your situation...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noticeable difference!
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

I have used the product once, exactly as directed, and I noticed a change very quickly. I probably should use it a few more times before I can honestly give it an "excellent" rating, but it just might be that good. My skin is softer, and it even seems to be less oily. I've also noticed an improvement in my subaceous hyperplasia, which I didn't expect. You do need to carefully follow the directions, though. I can imagine using too much of the product or leaving it on too long could definitely mess up the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Results yet
 from South Africa,  Aug 4, 2014

I haven't seen the results from the product, the only change I have noticed is the completion change which is lighter that normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wroks well
 from Buffalo, New York,  May 13, 2014

This is my second time purchasing this product. It does sting a bit, but that only lets you know it's working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought