Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Scent
 from Pike County, PA,  Dec 25, 2011

I purchased two of the Paul Sebastians Design Fragrance sets as gifts. I did open one package to try it on myselft. I very small amount is needed or the fragrance can be overpowering. However, with just a small spritz the scent lasts a long time unlike other perfumes that fade away quickly. It has a nice earthy, fruity scent - very pretty! Just don't use too much of it. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! The product looked exactly as was pictured on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product arrived as was described on the site. Extremely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the scent was very nice. The quality of the packaging could be better but then again most perfume sets are sold in this fashion of plastic and carboard box.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping at Overstock is awesome!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 10, 2011

I like shopping at Overstock because they carry my product and the price is right! I get timely service and my items are always intact. I am thankful to have this service available to me as I cannot get the great price for my Design fragrance anywhere else. Keep up the great job!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fragrance
 from Milw., Wisconsin,  Jul 1, 2011

I ordered this for my friend. She looked at one of the high end stores here in Wisconsin and they wanted $55 for it......so I told her I would check O.com. Sure enough, you came through for me again....great price, less then half of what the high end store wanted. My friend was tickled PINK!! I love looking at O.com for any purchases I need to make.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as I remembered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 from N W Georgia,  Apr 26, 2011

nice, and not too overpowering. Paul Sebastian has some awesome products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisified Customer
 Dec 22, 2010

I purchased this item as a gift for Christmas last year from Overstock.com after not being successful with finding it in the stores. The price here was better than what I was finding in the stores and I was able to get it shipped to me in such a short time. The person whom I purchased this item for was very pleased with my choice that I recently purchased it again for her birthday. I've had a wonderful experience each time with Overstock.com that I plan on making future purchases from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 20, 2010

This Fragrance was bought for me about 20 years ago and it's all I wear. I get so many compliments that it smells so wonderful on me.So there was no need to ever change to anything else. When I found this on "O" at this price I just had to get it, I would pay 50.00 for this exact item in those big Dept. stores. Thanks O for keeping me smelling wonderful I like the compliments I get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Fragrance
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 22, 2010

Design has a sweet but subtle fragrance. Very lady-like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bettyboopiwish
 from Tennessee,  Jan 14, 2010

This as always been my favorite fragrance and all the stores were not going to be carring it any more,so I heard about Over Stock.com and they had me fragrance for half the coast I had always paid before.I will die when I can no longer order Design fragrance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Aways give Over Stock .com a chance before giving up on something you really enjoy.Thanks Over Stock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Aug 22, 2009

I was very pleased with this product and will continue shopping with Overstock.com because of it..thank you so much for good quality brands at affordable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 Apr 10, 2016

The eau de parfum spray was fine but did not care of the cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes!
 Mar 23, 2016

I have been buying this product for years. It is getting hard to find now. Happy to have it again! It was exactly what I wanted. Love the scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 5, 2016

Given as gift. I have used it before and like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Perfume
 Nov 19, 2015

I have worn Design almost since its inception and I love it. I never wear anything else and I continually receive complements, all day, as to how good I smell!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian Perfume Set
 Apr 21, 2015

Always a great purchase! You can't go wrong with Design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Gift Set
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2014

I higly recommend this product because of the quality, price and Overstock's fast delivery process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Paul Sebastians Design Fragrance Set
 from MD,  Jun 16, 2014

Price was good for this set which is why I ordered it thru Overstock but I have not used it yet but I am sure I will love it as much as I used to when I wore it years ago. I am trying to use up some of my older fragrances before I start using my new ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design By Paul Design Women Fragrance
 from RIDGEWOOD NY,  Nov 19, 2013

Last Year I had to buy a christmas gift...Everyone had to spend ***..So I bought design..I am glad i did...Regular price is ***.Now is on sale for ***.. So if you need a great gift buy it..You will not be disappointed...The woman i bought the gift for just loved it...It arrives very quick...***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine for my Wife
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 1, 2013

Design is my wife's favorite perfume, and the product received was Design in every sense.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this fragrance is soft yet sexy.
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 4, 2012

I have used this perfume for almost 15 years and i have had numerous compliments from men and even women. The scent of this perfume is soft yet sexy. Everyone i have recommend to use this product has never complained and has fell in love with this fragrance. Overstock overs an excellent pricing compared to department stores. i will always purchase this product from this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image of the product was the same as i received it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastians Design Women's Fragrance Set
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2012

Beautiful smell. I was surprised when someone told me that even when I left the place that one could still smell the perfume.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought