Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the fragrance
 Jun 13, 2015

I like when my man wears this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thank you Overstock for making it easy for me to continue using this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possibly counterfeit
 May 23, 2015

Read some ****** reviews which compare two types of this balm. I am having issues getting product out at only the halfway point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love using this product in the cold months. My early morning shaves were followed with a good smelling application of this lotion. The warm, calming smell and moisturizing protection lasted all day. A must have for any well groomed gentleman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
balm
 Apr 22, 2015

my husband loves this product. It feels and feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandson to be was pleased with his gift and I was happy with the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband loves Paul Sebastian fragrance. He's worn it for years and we never tire of the subtle warmth of this fragrance. After shave balms are always a wonderful gift choice: something they love, but don't think to get for themselves. It's a pretty box, nice bottle and makes a wonderful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Arizona,  Dec 11, 2013

Leaves my face feeling smooth and refreshed after shaving. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant aroma. Good quality.
 from Alpine, CA,  Nov 5, 2013

I first noticed a "Guest" wearing this fragarance. I have the Splash and the After Shave Balm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
islam 136
 from new york,  Oct 10, 2013

I do lick the way do the work. after shave you need that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Kentucky,  Aug 13, 2013

Been using this product for years. it is very good. Would not use anything else

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as listed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. been using this product for years
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lap of luxury
 from Dallas Texas,  Jun 11, 2013

Luxurious and smells great!Excellent value as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is very GOOD
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 23, 2013

I have dry skin but this product moisturize my skin making it very smooth & soft.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Savannah,  Feb 5, 2013

I was looking for and after shave balm that wasn't too overpowering. The initial fragrance is very strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aftershave balm
 from afton,ny,  Jan 31, 2013

much cheaper than sold by a retail store. bought as a gift and my nephew just loves the sent and feel of his skin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Jan 20, 2013

As a aftershave balm this smells absolutely good. And it smells good and it feels so kool and comfortable on your skin.I highly recommend this aftershave lotion..and hey its Paul Sebastian need I say more...LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpowering smell
 from Arizona,  Jan 19, 2013

Very strong odor - will overpower any room. I would not recommend buying this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great dispenser
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian Balm
 from Las Vegas NV.,  Dec 27, 2012

This is a very soothing balm and it smells great too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and I would buy again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Discovery
 from Roseville, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

I have a hard time finding a balm that I like. Because I have sensitive skin, I cannot abide by balms that have alcohol in them. I had never heard of this brand but decided to give it a try as it was reasonably priced compared with other popular balms. Bottom line, I was very pleased to discover that I really liked this brand and would recommend it to others who might have a difficult time finding the right after shave balm. I should note that the essence is a little stronger than most, so "a little dab will do ya."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate but failed to mention that it is alcahol free
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well crafted, smells good and is an excellent value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Paul Sebastian is high quality and is the only brand my very particular hubby will use. It's got a great scent-not too heavy- just right and super good feel. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought