Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pricing and Service
 from Cincinnati,  Oct 29, 2007

I am allergic to many fragrances and this Paul Sebastian gives me many "you smell good" comments. The pricing was wonderful as well as the quick shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian Gift Set
 from AZ,  Dec 22, 2012

This is the only cologne my husband likes and it is hard to find in town. The shipping is low so I buy it from Overstock.com which makes it easy and I don't waste gas driving all over town.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.S. was a hit
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Dec 12, 2012

This is a product that is my Father-in-law's favorite. He couldn't find it. I went to a store looking and it was about double to what I paid online. I love online shopping. Yesterday was his birthday and he was thrilled.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate about product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product packaging. The box was super nice. The recipient will probably keep it long after the product is gone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Better than great Price
 from Redington, FL,  Aug 22, 2012

I've used this product for years and have purchased it at retail in local stores in the same gift pack. This was at such a great price for a product that I enjoy that I bought two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Identical to new retail that I've purchased for years
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set...
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this for a gift for my brother he really enjoyed it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice smell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Miami,Fl,  Oct 12, 2011

Top of the line, smells real manly. This oder came in very fast. Everyone on my job really love the awesome scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unforgettable fragrance
 from VA,  Jan 10, 2011

Great fragrance, great price, fast shipping! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul sebastian gift set
 from Las Vegas NV,  Dec 30, 2010

I Love Paul Sebastian Cologne! And I bought this gift set for myself, Everytime I wear it, I get complements from women ! I have worn it for years and this is a great price, for all you get! The colonge alone costs this much in the stores. Great price and the free shipping is great too! CH Las Vegas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent, Great Value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 5, 2010

My husband has been using this scent for awhile, and it smells GREAT on him! I think this is one of the classics that you always keep going back to using. I chose this particular gift set because of the great value and three different products. WAY cheaper than going directly to the mall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from New York,  May 25, 2010

The only problem was it did not come with the box top show in the picture. This kind of upset me a little seing how it is going to be a gift,having the top would be much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong Cologne
 from EL Monte,  Jun 7, 2009

Overall, it was a great value. I think the packaging could have been a little nicer but it wasn't something that would keep me from not ordering again. This is a very strong cologne. Ladies if you order this for your guy be prepared to smell like him as it does leave a lingering scent. It's strong at first but settles nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent gift package
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 23, 2008

I was so excited when the package arrived. The package is so beautiful and looks much more expensive than what I had paid for it. I bought this as a gift for my son. He loves all the products in the package. I am delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian is great!
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 17, 2008

Paul Sebastian smells great and looks wonderful. I gave it as a gift for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Cologne and Aftershave
 from North Florida,  Jan 17, 2008

It took years to get my husband to try men's aftershave if it wasn't Bruit or Old Spice. Finally he did give Paul Sebastian a try and found he liked the smell. I was delighted with it too. It can be expensive if purchased at the department store in the mall. It is not sold everywhere. The price I found at Overstock was a terrific bargain. My first order was to arrive before Christmas, but it got lost in the mail. When I inquired about it just before Christmas was sent a new set which arrived just after Christmas. This was the only thing my husband asked for as a gift! We are both very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian +++
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 15, 2008

Ordered for my boyfriend. He has been getting sooo many "you smell good" comments from his customers. Good buy and great scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Product
 Jan 10, 2008

I got it as a gift for someone and they love it and I love it as well. It has a very nice smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 7, 2008

Bought this for my husband for Christmas, since it's one of my favorite. Was surprised by the really great box it comes in, it does'nt show well in the picture, but it comes in a faux skin hard box that can really be used for something. Excellent value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian 3-piece Gift Set for Men
 from Maryland,  Jan 6, 2008

Great christmas gift. My son enjoyed his gift and I love the smell. A gift that is worth the money. Thanks overstock.co for your fast delievery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from Thomasville,NC,  Jan 4, 2008

P>S> is a great product with a clean and fresh smell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Orleans,  Dec 31, 2007

Quick delivery! Great product. Every time I order from this company I am pleased. The products are always correct. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought