Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
saved me $$$$
 from WEST MONROE, LA.,  Jan 20, 2011

I COULDN'T BELIEVE I'VE BEEN BUYING COLOGNE AT RETAIL STORES ALL THIS TIME,,WHEN I HAD OVERSTOCK.COM SITTING RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME EVERY DAY!! MY COLOGNE COST ME 50% LESS THAN I'VE BEEN PAYING FOR YEARS..I WILL BUY EVERYTHING I CAN FROM OVERSTOCK,,,GREAT DEALS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian Design Women's 3.4 EDP spray
 from smithtown, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

I have been using Design for years, I've always have possitive comment from people about the scent. Its a very gently floral smell. Since I've been getting the product for O it has a different smell to me. My most recient purchase once again it smelt diffferent, it seems to me a stall perfume smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great perfume
 from Hattfiesburg MS,  Feb 8, 2012

Great perfume. Not too overbearing but has a lingering smell. I have been asked several times about the perfume. I have headaches when I wear certain scents but with this I can wear all day and not get a headache. Only perfume I wear now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great priced perfume
 from South Bend, IN,  Jan 25, 2012

Was able to get mom 2 different bottles of perfume thanks to the low prices on overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Perfum
 from FL,  Dec 27, 2011

I have worn this perfume for years and am repeatedly stopped and asked what it is because it smelss so good. The price is very low compared to other perfumes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!
 from Gardiner, NY,  Dec 24, 2011

Great perfume, great price. Do not pay full price in department stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 13, 2016

Couldn't believe the bargain I got for one of my favorite purfumes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian Design Women
 Jan 3, 2016

As described. met expectations! thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bhudnell
 Nov 21, 2015

Excellent to say the least

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 19, 2015

I love the smell of Design, it is mild, soft and wonderful in every way!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For The Wife
 Sep 10, 2015

Great compliment to my Paul Sebastian cologne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for mom
 Sep 2, 2015

She loves this perfume and sometimes it is hard for her to find. Perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best
 Aug 20, 2015

Design is my favorite parfum, it has a fresh aroma and you are never overwhelmed with the alcohol content like some parfum. I am always complemented by people who asks, "what are you wearing". Design makes me feel like I am wearing a more expensive bottle of parfum. The price is nothing compared to the pleasure it gives you and for a 3.4 under $$, you can't beat the price and the quality. I do hope people will buy this amazing parfum, my review is not a cliche it is the truth about an amazing product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scentsy gir
 Apr 23, 2015

very nice scent. this is a wonderful flowery and soft scent and at a fabulous price. I would highly recommend all Paul Sebastian products, even the men's colognes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Apr 14, 2015

Easy to order and great ordering experience and delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design Perfume
 Mar 24, 2015

When compared to the price of this perfume at fragrance counters in department stores, Overstock delivers at less than half! As an O Club member, I get money to apply to future purchases and free shipping! The perfume arrived in three days. What's not to love?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 Mar 7, 2015

smell stays all day everyone ask what am I wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SMELLING
 from GILBERT,AZ,  Mar 3, 2014

I HAVE BEEN USING THE PERFUME FOR QUITE AWHILE. THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE. I ALWAYS RECEIVECOMPLIMENTS WHEN I WEAR IT. THE MEN LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian Design Women's 3.4-ounce Eau De Par
 from Pa,  Dec 31, 2012

My wife has used this perfume for many years.This is used for her every day use at the work atmosphere. A quality product for any woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. perfect !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my wife has used this perfume for many years. excellent quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Scetn
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this for my sister because she loves my scent and the price was not overly-expensive. Of course she loves it and I am pleasantly complimented.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought