Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
'Casual' by Paul Sebastian
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Dec 28, 2011

Found this fragrance at a high end department store years ago and it's still one of my favorites. When I found that Overstock carried it (at a much lower price), I've been ordering it here ever since. I am a faithful user of this 'can't go wrong, very pleasant' scent. I love it's light, clean, fresh smell!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves this product!
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 21, 2011

The product was presented well and delivered in a timely manner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife thinks its great and this is the only parfum spray she buys.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A clean and crisp pleasant fragrance.
 from Warrenton, Virginia,  Oct 8, 2011

I wear this fragrance on a daily basis. I have received many compliments my co-workers have commented that it is pleasant and not overwhelming. It is a casual fragrance and compliments jeans and sweaters very nicely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fragrance last through the day without being overwhelming.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian Casual Women's 4 oz Fine Parfum Spr
 from Midwest,  Aug 19, 2011

Great price, same quality as department shore items. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice White Linen type of scent
 Feb 7, 2011

This is a nice long lasting clean white linen type scent, it is well worth the money spent for it. I fell in love with this years ago but no longer ware it but still adore it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scent
 Jan 16, 2016

This is such a great smelling perfume. It has a very clean scent and it has good staying power. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells like a bouquet of flowers
 from Denver,  May 15, 2012

This perfume smells like a bouquet of flowers. It is crisp and clean and lasts all day. Prepare for tons of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from New jersey,  Apr 29, 2012

this is the first time i got an item on this product line;and i was satisfied that it was competitive in quality to a brand name fragrance.i'm sure i'm going to enjoy wearing it.thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from New York, NY,  Apr 1, 2012

I don't admire the smell. I smell too much alcohol. What does that mean?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful fragnance
 from Chesapeake Virginia,  Mar 1, 2012

Everyone is always stopping me to ask what I am wearing. I love the softness of this Parfum. Once sprayed give it a few minutes and it softens and lightens right up. My all time favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from Illinois,  Jan 3, 2012

Nice scent, however doesn't linger as long as you would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought