Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
'Casual' by Paul Sebastian
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Dec 28, 2011

Found this fragrance at a high end department store years ago and it's still one of my favorites. When I found that Overstock carried it (at a much lower price), I've been ordering it here ever since. I am a faithful user of this 'can't go wrong, very pleasant' scent. I love it's light, clean, fresh smell!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves this product!
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 21, 2011

The product was presented well and delivered in a timely manner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife thinks its great and this is the only parfum spray she buys.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A clean and crisp pleasant fragrance.
 from Warrenton, Virginia,  Oct 8, 2011

I wear this fragrance on a daily basis. I have received many compliments my co-workers have commented that it is pleasant and not overwhelming. It is a casual fragrance and compliments jeans and sweaters very nicely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fragrance last through the day without being overwhelming.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price, same quality as department shore items. Fast shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice long lasting clean white linen type scent, it is well worth the money spent for it. I fell in love with this years ago but no longer ware it but still adore it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells like a bouquet of flowers
 from Denver,  May 15, 2012

This perfume smells like a bouquet of flowers. It is crisp and clean and lasts all day. Prepare for tons of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from New jersey,  Apr 29, 2012

this is the first time i got an item on this product line;and i was satisfied that it was competitive in quality to a brand name fragrance.i'm sure i'm going to enjoy wearing it.thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from New York, NY,  Apr 1, 2012

I don't admire the smell. I smell too much alcohol. What does that mean?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful fragnance
 from Chesapeake Virginia,  Mar 1, 2012

Everyone is always stopping me to ask what I am wearing. I love the softness of this Parfum. Once sprayed give it a few minutes and it softens and lightens right up. My all time favorite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from Illinois,  Jan 3, 2012

Nice scent, however doesn't linger as long as you would like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top