Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian 8-ounce Cologne for Men
 from California,  Sep 19, 2014

Paul Sebastian 8-ounce Cologne for Men, Excellent service, the cologne is something that I am in love with the way it smells, I am kind of an Old School with the smells, I have been using this product for the last 18 yrs and I am glad I keep finding this product in this website, the price is decent and affordable. R Zee66

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased as gift
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased this fragrance as a valentine day's gift and my better half was very pleased with the size and smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 16, 2014

This is an excellent product, it smells good and its the only cologne my husband will wear. Its GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2013

Have been using for years, Great Cologne. Will purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
islam 136
 from new york,  Oct 10, 2013

I lick the way smell is good. my friend licked I do recommend to all men

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.S. Cologne
 from Arizona,  Jun 11, 2013

Have used Paul Sebastian Cologne for 30+ years. Was surprised by the pricing offered but made purchase. Found product to appear to be "watered down", definitely not the quality product I have always used. I have always been satisfied with purchases from Overstock in the past. It's to old saying: buyer beware. If a product you are familiar with, and it is marketed at a low price, be knowledgeable to question to quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good picture of purchased item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sub-standard
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Great
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Apr 26, 2013

Excellent smell like always.I would recommend this cologne to anyone. Its very masculine and last all day long on you and yourt cloths.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TREMENDOUS VALUE
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Apr 23, 2013

I'VE BEEN BUYING A TWO OUNCE BOTTLE IN A MAJOR PHARMACY AND I THOUGHT IT WAS A DEAL AT $28.00 I PURCHASED AN EIGHT OUNCE BOTTLE FOR 25% LESS THAN THE TWO OUNCE BOTTLE I KNOW WHERE I AM BUYING PS FROM NOW ON, AT OVERSTOCK.COM THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS EXCEPTIONAL VALUE! BRUCE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% AUTHENTIC
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER DEAL
 from AZ,  Apr 16, 2013

I have used PS for decades, and this was the best deal ever!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to get - and a great price!
 from Eastern Washington State,  Jan 29, 2013

This is my husband's favorite cologne, and it is hard to find now. So glad I found it here! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy. Doesn't smell like PS.
 from nj,  Jan 12, 2013

This product says cologne, but is watered down or not Paul Sebastian at all. Big ripoff.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all. This is aftershave. Nothing more. Doesn't smell the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Weak.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and quality fragrance
 from key west fl,  Jan 8, 2013

i love this scent on my husband. it is fresh and clean. the price was really great and the volume great as well. i will order this product again...thanks overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing cologne
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2013

my favorite cologne, everytime i use PS someone asks the name of my cologne

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cologne
 from Near Los Angeles, California,  Nov 24, 2012

Its a good cologne if you like a light musk. I continue to order it as an alternative to my other colognes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2012

I have been using PS for about 20 years. I usually buy at a discounted price, but yours was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goof
 from Wash. D.C.,  Nov 2, 2012

Excellent, clean and fresh scent. I've gotten lots of compliments and questions about what cologne I am wearing..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great scent great price
 from texas,  Oct 30, 2012

great price and large bottle way better than the price at other places

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great cologne
 from Huntsville, AL,  Oct 24, 2012

I've been using this product for over 20 years and it is a great cologne. The 8 ounce quantity is usually well over $50 dollars and to get this for ** dollars including shipping was a really great buy. I'm very well pleased with my transaction with Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Marion, Indiana,  Oct 16, 2012

My husband has worn this for years adn bnow several of his friends use it too. Long lasting smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paul sebastian 8 ounce cologne
 from waretown nj,  Aug 28, 2012

great product one thrid the price compare to macy's don't pass up a good deal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought