Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Paul
 Apr 16, 2016

Paid much more for half the volume

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jimbojj
 Mar 3, 2016

Great cologne !! Have used it for several years and will continue to use it along with my other favorites !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 13, 2016

Quality item throughout many years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance
 Dec 31, 2015

Sexy scent. My husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's cologne
 Dec 20, 2015

I can get it much cheaper on another site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abcbooks
 Dec 18, 2015

Great deal. Favorite cologne

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRY T
 Oct 28, 2015

U get alot for the price n it's just like what u buy n store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 Aug 15, 2015

Excellent price for this large refill bottle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Great
 Jul 17, 2015

Old but a real pleasant scent for the mature male !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 16, 2015

the best Cologne on the market today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell good always
 Jun 9, 2015

Have always loved this cologne snd still do.mgot many compliments while wearing it. Still use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product smells...very good!
 Apr 23, 2015

This cologne has been around for many years but it's still a favorite of mine. I always get many compliments when I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian 8-oz Cologne
 Dec 31, 2014

Although it is 8-ounces, the bottle looks very large and makes a great gift presentation. The scent itself is classic - sweet but dry and very warm on the skin. I love it and so does he.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT bargain TOP customer service/sales
 Dec 31, 2014

I wish it came with an atomizer. My sales representive ALICIA could NOT have done a better job at making me HAPPY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lowest price in AMerica
 from Central Georgia,  Dec 29, 2014

Killer fragrance. Long lasting. Peoples like it. No objections. It's ALL GOOD !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paul sebastian cologne
 from N. Ga. Mountains Blairsville , Georgia,  Dec 25, 2014

very nice, not too over powering, just right , great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul Sebastian 8-ounce Cologne for Men
 from California,  Sep 19, 2014

Paul Sebastian 8-ounce Cologne for Men, Excellent service, the cologne is something that I am in love with the way it smells, I am kind of an Old School with the smells, I have been using this product for the last 18 yrs and I am glad I keep finding this product in this website, the price is decent and affordable. R Zee66

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased as gift
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

I purchased this fragrance as a valentine day's gift and my better half was very pleased with the size and smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 16, 2014

This is an excellent product, it smells good and its the only cologne my husband will wear. Its GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cologne
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2013

Have been using for years, Great Cologne. Will purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought