Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't Do Without It Now
 from Largo, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

After you get your nails to the shape you want them, the polish side of this nail buffer is truly professional. If you buff it really good, you do NOT need clear nail polish. The shine will last over a week also. Will order again when mine wares out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average - excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the nail buffer
 from Kent WA,  Nov 4, 2011

I am old so it really takes those ugly ridges out of my nails.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correctly described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as I hoped it would be
 from Georgia,  Apr 11, 2011

I was excited to find this product on Overstock, but it did not live up to my expectations. My daughter and I had sampled this type of nail buffer at a mall once and I regretted not buying it then. I thought Overstock's buffer would be the same but it does not make my nails shine at all. It does smooth them out beautifully but I am very disappointed in the lack of shine. I'm glad I only bought one instead of the four pack!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Collierville, TN,  Nov 19, 2010

I've stopped in malls to have this demonstrated and it was so great but the price was waayyy too expensive. When I saw this on Overstock, I wondered if if would do the same as in the mall. IT DID!! I love not having to put on clear nail polish and going all natural!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magic
 from seattle,  Oct 31, 2008

My sister in law saw something like this for about $70 and we decided you could get a fair number of manicures for that sort of money, but we did think about it for a while. Then I saw this, ordered it and tried it. It is the same thing. My nails look absolutely beautiful. I don't like manicures because I trash them quickly and they look trashy. This buffer is a chemical free way of making your nails look flawless, healthy, shiny. It is unbelievable. I just ordered 5 more so I can share them with friends and send them as xmas presents. I can't wait to send it to my sister in law - who is now in Africa.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Amazing little buffer/shiner
 from Montana,  May 31, 2014

I used this buffer on my husbands nails that were rough and dull. Oh my they are so pretty now and they look so much more healthy. He loves the look. I have polish on so will have to wait until I have a new manicure. I will buy a new one when this is worn out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Performance exceeded my expectations
 from Pgh PA,  Feb 2, 2014

The construction seems a little flimsy, and I'm not sure how long it will last, When it arrived I was disappointed. I had been using a leather buffer. BUT, I was amazed at the results. Have never had a buffer work any where near as well as this one. I've never had a professional manicure but after using this buffer I feel as though I have.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Excellent...and very cool
 from sacramento,  Sep 21, 2013

I LOVE this nail buffer; but, be careful when you use the white side because your nail will rip it apart. you have to angle it just right. that's why I gave it 4 stars because that part does not last as long as the other sides...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this buffer!
 from Chicago,  Jun 21, 2013

This buffer if you work it right, will have your nails looking like glass! I absolutely adore this nail buffer and I use it with Dead Sea Spa's cuticle oil!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Pennsylvania,  May 14, 2013

I saw one of these in a mall recently and they tried to sell me the entire set for $50.00 when all I wanted was the nail buffer. I was pleasantly surprised to find this one at the "O".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffer
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 15, 2013

I have used some buffers that are not nearly as effective. This one is great and I will buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny, Happy Fingernails
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

It works like magic. In just a few minutes time, my nails look as if they have a couple of coats of clear polish. It leaves my fingernails smooth and shiny--and me smiling!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too early to tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from kentucky,  Oct 7, 2008

I bought this product not long ago. I love it . It leaves my nails msooth and my nails shine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top