For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from atlanta, ga,  Aug 22, 2014

In the retail stores this price is double what it cost here great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 from Wash dc,  Jul 8, 2014

I've been using Cartier pasha for 15 years still and always get compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been a cologne fanatic for many years. My collection is currently at 72 bottles this is one of my all time favorites. It is a gentleman's cologne and as such not well suited for under 25. Perfect for the office or date night. Don't mistake me saying it not intended for a younger guy by me saying it is dated. This is not Grey Flannel or Fahrenheit. Far from either and far surpasses them and anything similar. As with all Cartier juices the refined layers of the magic fragrance encourage extended enjoyment of the many notes that combine into an experience of pleasure and desire to be as close to the skin it is spritzed upon. Perfect Fathers Day, birthday, job promotion or any occasion present.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one :)
 from New York, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

It is a nice cologne and great price. Same cologne is double priced in departmental stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice cologne
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no need, all is good
 from honolulu, hawaii-96830-0513,  Apr 4, 2013

i was impressed with the quick service, and my cologne is exactly what i have used for many many years, too bad cartier does not make a hand soap of my fragrance!! a great value, and i could not be happier!!, john m. collins, honolulu

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. none finer!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks overstock!
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Jun 16, 2011

Always buy this product from overstock, excellent price, excellent quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? 100%
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? 100%
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious Fragrance!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

Pasha is a wonderful scent - deep and sexy. Not at all citrus or flowery. As usual, Overstock has it at an excellent price with fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Mar 12, 2011

thank you very much overstock team,excellent service,quality,fast and safe delivery,good discounts and savings,thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartier Pasha
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 3, 2010

Excellent product. Packaging is updated from picture. Price was better than discount perfume sellers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my preference
 from long island ny,  Apr 15, 2010

it's the only perfume i use and i will recomend it to anyone who wants something very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top