Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from atlanta, ga,  Aug 22, 2014

In the retail stores this price is double what it cost here great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smell
 from Wash dc,  Jul 8, 2014

I've been using Cartier pasha for 15 years still and always get compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my all time favorites: 72 bottle collection
 from New York, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

I have been a cologne fanatic for many years. My collection is currently at 72 bottles this is one of my all time favorites. It is a gentleman's cologne and as such not well suited for under 25. Perfect for the office or date night. Don't mistake me saying it not intended for a younger guy by me saying it is dated. This is not Grey Flannel or Fahrenheit. Far from either and far surpasses them and anything similar. As with all Cartier juices the refined layers of the magic fragrance encourage extended enjoyment of the many notes that combine into an experience of pleasure and desire to be as close to the skin it is spritzed upon. Perfect Fathers Day, birthday, job promotion or any occasion present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one :)
 from New York, NY,  Apr 22, 2013

It is a nice cologne and great price. Same cologne is double priced in departmental stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice cologne
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.nelson
 Jul 1, 2016

Great price an smells good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasha cartier
 Jun 5, 2016

Great smell,best looking bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VictorT
 Jan 11, 2016

The best, many compliments. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tom
 Jan 6, 2016

great classic have ordered many times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cartier
 Dec 2, 2015

what else do you want, is a cartier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Dec 2, 2015

Satisfied with the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasha de Cartier
 Oct 30, 2015

Like any other Cartier bottle I have owned, this one makes a powerful statement, and makes you stand out from the rest. I may not be a Cartier fan in "absolute" terms, but their colognes are so unique that I always have to own few bottles of them. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome item
 Oct 24, 2015

Shipped fast, item as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something to talk about
 Oct 6, 2015

This cologne is outstanding. It is very unique, subtle not over powering, Clean and refreshing. It combines individually with ones own body chemistry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing smell
 Sep 2, 2015

My husband favorite parfum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasha
 May 26, 2015

Son loves this one! Just as described, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no need, all is good
 from honolulu, hawaii-96830-0513,  Apr 4, 2013

i was impressed with the quick service, and my cologne is exactly what i have used for many many years, too bad cartier does not make a hand soap of my fragrance!! a great value, and i could not be happier!!, john m. collins, honolulu

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. none finer!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks overstock!
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Jun 16, 2011

Always buy this product from overstock, excellent price, excellent quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? 100%
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? 100%
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious Fragrance!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 20, 2011

Pasha is a wonderful scent - deep and sexy. Not at all citrus or flowery. As usual, Overstock has it at an excellent price with fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Mar 12, 2011

thank you very much overstock team,excellent service,quality,fast and safe delivery,good discounts and savings,thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartier Pasha
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 3, 2010

Excellent product. Packaging is updated from picture. Price was better than discount perfume sellers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought