Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicious!
 from Bayside, NY,  Dec 26, 2010

To spritz this on is nothing less than enjoyable. My mood elates immediately. It's got a subtle yet noticeable sweetness I love, which separates it from all those common florals. Very pretty, and this price rocks!! I am actually very pleased with how nice ALL Paris Hilton's fragrances are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Fragrance.
 from Maryland,  Nov 7, 2009

I am pleasantly surprised with this fragrance. Very feminine and mild fragrance. The smell is not strong and the smell lasts a while. Paris did well! A girly, girl must have!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price
 Feb 22, 2015

If you have never used this scent before its has more of a vanilla smell to it. Anytime i wear it everyone says they like it. But if you don't like sweet smelling perfumes this wouldn't be for you. Overstock by far has the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS ITEM
 Feb 19, 2015

I recieved my shipment within a week, the product I ordered, is exactly what it said it was. I will be doing business again with this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!
 from Burbank, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

This is a must buy. It is one of the best and favorite perfumes. I have not open it yet because I still have some left in the bottle that I'm replacing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can can
 from Bronx, ny,  Jan 24, 2014

Perfect price for this size bottle. Hard to find in stores and definitely not this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from atlanta, ga,  Dec 18, 2013

Smells so wonderful. It was shipped swiftly. I'm plan on buying more for my friends as a Christmas gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from jackson ms,  Aug 3, 2013

i love can can.....................greatprice for quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston tx,  Apr 9, 2013

I've smelled other Paris Hilton perfumes which I don't likem but this one I loooooove it's very nice and the price is really good :) sweet and little flowery :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

It was just what I wanted ... Smells great !!! It was a good size bottle and worth the money !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY!!
 from Baltimore,Md,  Mar 17, 2012

LOVED THE QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING , AND Will continue to order from seller!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous parfum!!
 from frankfort, in,  Jan 11, 2012

i sell parfums and ordered a couple of this kind, the ladies love it so i order it for them, great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is such a nice parfum, my customers loved it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the fragrancewas very good
 from Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

i would recommend this for any woman who loves to get good compliments on the perfume they are wearing by paris hilton not only can can but other scents by paris hilton as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? my girlfriend loves this perfume
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate desription of this product on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price of this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this scent!
 from L.A.,CA,  Mar 5, 2011

one of my favorite paris hilton perfumes! so glad to get it for a great price, what a deal breaker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girlfriend loves it
 Jan 30, 2011

i got this for my girlfriends 27th bday and she loves it. its a great smelling perfume plain and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great!
 from West Virginia,  Jan 17, 2011

I had smelled this perfume before I bought it. My sister in law had it on and I asked her what it was...I just had to have it. I ordered it when I got home...couldn't beat the shipping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Upstate,N.Y.,  Dec 30, 2010

The can can Spray Parfum is Nice, Smells Good Not to Strong . A+A+A+ to overstock ,They said it wold come for christmas And it Did! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can can perfume
 from kissimmee, florida,  Jan 7, 2010

smells great, fast shipping, would buy here again!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought