Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Zionsvilee In,  Jan 30, 2006

I declared this my signature perfume a long time ago. It has a soft spicey scent that is just fresh...I feel good in it and and get lots of compliments...it is a hard perfume to find so I was so pleased to see it on overstock and such a great price....thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightfully fresh and pretty scent
 from Willow Grove,  May 9, 2006

Very suitable for business or dinner because it is not too heavy or deeply floral. My teenage daughter likes it.....a little too well.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Like Grandma
 from Calabasas, CA,  Aug 19, 2013

This smells like something your grandmother would wear. I recommend against this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Cabotine
 from ny,  Jun 16, 2011

This is a stronger scent which is why it lasts me a while. I use it sparingly. It is sweet not at all masculine.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying it once again!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jul 15, 2008

I used to wear Cabotine several years ago, but then I could not find it anymore. To my surprise while "browsing" Overstock, there it was! I AM SO HAPPY. This fragrance is clean, crisp, and classy. So glad I found an old "friend". Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabotine
 from pittsburgh, pa,  May 30, 2008

I have used this perfume before and have not been able to find it in the stores. I was so happy to see it on Overstock.com. Cabotine is very mild and soft smelling. And it is not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabotine
 from TX,  Mar 1, 2008

I have been wearing this perfume for years....to me it is a nice combination of light floral and spice....does not have a sweet scent but very clean.....I get a lot of compliments on the scent....if a fragrance could have a color it would be the same color as the cap on the bottle...pretty and clean.....the overstock price is great !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fragance
 from Houston,Texas,  Jan 2, 2008

I was given the first bottle of this perfume. When I found it in Overstock.com could not believe the price. I love it, it is a great fragance for a small cost. I will continue ordering this product from Overstock. The price out in the market is much higher. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabotine by Parfums Gres EDT Spray 3.4 Oz. for Wom
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Dec 29, 2007

I had used this product before. I could not find it in the store. Just a little will go a long way. The smell is lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Big Bottle!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 6, 2007

I wasn't expecting to receive the large bottle and it was a pleasant surprise when I did. I told my friend she needs to get some and she did too!! Thank you for the wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new york,  Dec 20, 2006

Very happy. Recieved quickly. Great product. I rather purchase on line then in the store. Avoid crowds and still receive on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very French
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 10, 2006

I was surprised how "sweet" this perfume is- a bit too sweet for me, but I am sensitive to that. It is very French- a nice fragrance- beautifully packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought