Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great present for my husband
 Jul 30, 2015

Bought this just because gift and he loved it. For many years he has used a razor and now he loves this dry shaver. A very close shave. The service and delivery of this shaver was excellent and I bought it at a discount!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had better
 Jul 8, 2015

Needed a shaver in a pinch and bought this one. Lasted a long time but the shaves themselves were long and it bit my neck a few times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast, smooth and easy.
 from So. Beloit, IL,  Dec 29, 2011

I use the electric shaver between shaves with a safety razor. This shaver offers a good, clean and smooth shave and very easy to maintain. I highly recommend this product. The price is definetly right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very realistic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 May 19, 2016

Gives a close shave. Wish it was a little bigger to cover more areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaver
 Feb 24, 2016

This shaver doesn't shave worth a dang .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SIZED SHAVER
 Jan 27, 2016

Fits in the hand nicely. Good travel kit. I use a larger shaver when home but the Panasonic works extremely well as a trave razor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought for son. Was not impressed pained me to watch him use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic ES-RW30-S Pro
 Dec 3, 2015

This is a well made cordless razor with quality materials at a very goo price point. It is compact, fits well in my hand and provides a very close shave. I have noticed that with shaving cream, the razor will give a excellent, close shave even after I shave with a straight razor. Jon Green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chuck in Seattle
 Sep 30, 2015

I have owned several electric shavers over more than 65 years and this one gives the best, cleanest shave yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good raz,
 Sep 8, 2015

Seems to be a little underpowerd, cuts nice but for the price i guess it is o k

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 Sep 2, 2015

Does not give a close shave on my face. still have to use a razor to clean up/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M Matyas
 May 31, 2015

Nice, actually gives you a close shave when you may be in a hurry. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Razor
 Mar 31, 2015

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he really likes it. He is hard to please so it must really be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Mar 16, 2015

Ordered this to trim around my beard and am quite satisfied with the results. It doesn't shave as well as a larger razor would but I didn't expect it too either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby's new toy
 from Greensburg, PA,  Apr 28, 2014

My husband loves this shaver. He said it shaved very close, charged quickly, and didn't pull. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good shave
 from Seattle,  Apr 25, 2014

works better than my previous shaver ... have not tried the wet shave with it yet .. over all quite satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This isthe worst product i have ever known.
 from Syracuse N.Y.,  Jan 10, 2014

The product is a waste of your time. DO NOT BUY .The only thing I can say is the motor ran because it did nothing else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Shave
 from Shreveport, Louisiana,  Feb 4, 2013

I spent 10 minutes running this thing over my face and still have stubble. It does not provide a good shave at all! Don't waste your money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor shaver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not shave very well
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

I have to shave the same spot over and over and then go back and use a straight blade to finish the job. This is an inferior product. Next time, I will get a circular, 3-blade razor like I should have this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, except for the part where it said that it shaves well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a good deal
 from Portland,Maine,  Aug 13, 2012

You dont need to spend alot of money on electric razors,this one works fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very quite and gets the job done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought