Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shaver
 from San Angelo, Tx.,  Nov 17, 2013

This is a super shaver, just like the Panasonic ES8103 I have been using for years. The popup trimmer is better and it seems better shave with shaving cream vs. dry. very easy to clean. I downgraded the value one notch, because it costs considerably more than 8103, and I am not sure it is that much better. Nevertheless, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best electric razor I have ever used.
 from Kerrville. Texas,  Oct 27, 2012

The razor shaves very closely with lather and is easy to clean. I will be better able to provide a more complete description after I have used the razor in the shower and as a dry shaver. To date I have used lather because the shave is very close and there is no burning or abrasions of my skin following use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact duplicate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and I am anxious to see how long between blade replacements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close Shave
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

I've been looking for a good reghargeable electric shaver for some time. I really like the Panasonic ES-LA63-S. Its comfortable to hold while you are shaving and gives a good shave. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves everything about it!
 from Granbury, TX,  Jan 2, 2012

This is my husband's 3rd Panasonic wet/dry razor. They have continued to improve the design and performance through the years! Particularly like the flip out capability of the trimmer...much easier to use and control! Good product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as promised!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very precise!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shave ever!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is by far the best electric shaver I have ever owned. I have a very 'heavy' beard that needs attention usually 2-3 times daily. With the Panasonic ES-LA63-S, I shave once in the morning - that's it! If I am going out to some "formal" event in the evening, I just go over my face quickly with the shaver and it's delivers a smooth, clean shave. Don't hesitate to click "Add to Cart" on this item! Best Overstock purchase I have ever made! And I've made a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best electric shaver I have ever owned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panasonic ES-LA63-S
 from California,  Oct 16, 2012

So far the best shaver I ever used. I used many different shavers over my 50 years of my life. This is the best!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent grooming tool
 from Parlin, NJ,  Jan 20, 2012

The product was highly recommended to me from my brother in-law and I highly recommend to you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close Shave
 Jan 27, 2016

Razor works great but trimmer lock is hard to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very smooth shave
 Jan 5, 2016

My husband, who has the kind of beard that needs to be shaved 2X/day, really likes this shaver, as it provides a very smooth, comfortable shave. I kinda like it, too! Oooh, lala!!! ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband LOVES it!
 Sep 6, 2015

My husband has been wanting a wet/dry cordless shaver for YEARS. I finally decided to splurge on him and and purchase him one for his birthday. As soon as he opened the box his eyes lit up like a little kid on Christmas morning. He immediately opened up the box, went into the bathroom, and began to shave. He said the difference between this and a traditional manual razor is like night and day ad he can't believe he waited so long to own one. He said it gives him a close, silky smooth, lovely shave both with or without water and/or shaving cream. His only gripe was he wished it had attachments for goatee etc. Especially for the price. However, it is worth every penny. Wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid shave
 May 10, 2015

I've tried a few norelco electric razors in the past and they did not provide a good shave. This razor gives a great shave whether its for work or play.. Great Product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Shaver!
 Jun 26, 2016

I have used this shaver for several months. Really enjoy that I can use it for a wet shave and not worry about it shorting out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close shave
 Jun 3, 2016

Great shaver. I have used it for some time now and can attest to its great quality and shaving ability. Best to use foamy shaving cream and not a gel for the best shave and better clean up. Also, it's good to order the shaving head and blades every two years for the best performance since the screen and blades will wear over time. I usually get the head and blades from Amazon due to lowest price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son likes it
 Mar 22, 2016

Gift for my son, no complaints. That is a compliment :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shaver
 Mar 18, 2016

This shaver does a great job and leaves no stubble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shaver
 Feb 29, 2016

Fake, fake, fake not the real one wasting my money and my time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Feb 23, 2016

The best electric razor i have ever owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sp
 Feb 20, 2016

it doesnt cut close as a razor but does a good job for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A holiday gift!
 Jan 2, 2016

This is a gift! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Pop-Up /trimmer
 Dec 13, 2015

Good product. Husband likes the shaver and features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought