Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best electric razor I have ever used.
 from Kerrville. Texas,  Oct 27, 2012

The razor shaves very closely with lather and is easy to clean. I will be better able to provide a more complete description after I have used the razor in the shower and as a dry shaver. To date I have used lather because the shave is very close and there is no burning or abrasions of my skin following use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact duplicate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and I am anxious to see how long between blade replacements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shaver
 from San Angelo, Tx.,  Nov 17, 2013

This is a super shaver, just like the Panasonic ES8103 I have been using for years. The popup trimmer is better and it seems better shave with shaving cream vs. dry. very easy to clean. I downgraded the value one notch, because it costs considerably more than 8103, and I am not sure it is that much better. Nevertheless, highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close Shave
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

I've been looking for a good reghargeable electric shaver for some time. I really like the Panasonic ES-LA63-S. Its comfortable to hold while you are shaving and gives a good shave. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent grooming tool
 from Parlin, NJ,  Jan 20, 2012

The product was highly recommended to me from my brother in-law and I highly recommend to you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves everything about it!
 from Granbury, TX,  Jan 2, 2012

This is my husband's 3rd Panasonic wet/dry razor. They have continued to improve the design and performance through the years! Particularly like the flip out capability of the trimmer...much easier to use and control! Good product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as promised!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very precise!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cuts
 from rockford il,  Apr 3, 2013

this shver is nice it shaves closer with cream tha without but what shaver dosent for the price this was a exelent purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well fits in hand well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shave ever!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Mar 19, 2013

This is by far the best electric shaver I have ever owned. I have a very 'heavy' beard that needs attention usually 2-3 times daily. With the Panasonic ES-LA63-S, I shave once in the morning - that's it! If I am going out to some "formal" event in the evening, I just go over my face quickly with the shaver and it's delivers a smooth, clean shave. Don't hesitate to click "Add to Cart" on this item! Best Overstock purchase I have ever made! And I've made a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best electric shaver I have ever owned
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panasonic ES-LA63-S
 from California,  Oct 16, 2012

So far the best shaver I ever used. I used many different shavers over my 50 years of my life. This is the best!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves It
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

My husband loves the close shave. It's nicer than the Norelco which he used for years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy hubby, is one with no stubby!
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

This was a gift for my hairy guy who after a morning shave usually has a beard by noon. He has not used an electric razor in over 20 years and was wanting to try again. I read the reviews which seemed like this would be the one, and it was! He loves this razor. It gives him a very close shave, he has no break out and is a very happy camper! Skin like a babys bottom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable close shave
 from Pleasant grove, UT,  Jan 8, 2014

Excellent with or without shaving cream! Better than any 5 blade razor on the market, and NO razor bumps or burn. Well worth the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shaver
 from WV,  Jan 7, 2014

It was a gift, they were very pleased. Great quality and close shave.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shaver
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

I bought it for my husband. Aside from the fact that it's a little big and clunky, it works nice and is easy to clean, so he likes it a lot.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top