Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Close shave
 Jun 3, 2016

Great shaver. I have used it for some time now and can attest to its great quality and shaving ability. Best to use foamy shaving cream and not a gel for the best shave and better clean up. Also, it's good to order the shaving head and blades every two years for the best performance since the screen and blades will wear over time. I usually get the head and blades from Amazon due to lowest price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son likes it
 Mar 22, 2016

Gift for my son, no complaints. That is a compliment :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shaver
 Mar 18, 2016

This shaver does a great job and leaves no stubble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shaver
 Feb 29, 2016

Fake, fake, fake not the real one wasting my money and my time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Feb 23, 2016

The best electric razor i have ever owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sp
 Feb 20, 2016

it doesnt cut close as a razor but does a good job for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close Shave
 Jan 27, 2016

Razor works great but trimmer lock is hard to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very smooth shave
 Jan 5, 2016

My husband, who has the kind of beard that needs to be shaved 2X/day, really likes this shaver, as it provides a very smooth, comfortable shave. I kinda like it, too! Oooh, lala!!! ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A holiday gift!
 Jan 2, 2016

This is a gift! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panasonic Pop-Up /trimmer
 Dec 13, 2015

Good product. Husband likes the shaver and features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great razor
 Nov 11, 2015

This is the best electric shaver I have owned. Shaves very close and does not irritate my face. Love the digital read out that tells you the how much of a charge is left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband LOVES it!
 Sep 6, 2015

My husband has been wanting a wet/dry cordless shaver for YEARS. I finally decided to splurge on him and and purchase him one for his birthday. As soon as he opened the box his eyes lit up like a little kid on Christmas morning. He immediately opened up the box, went into the bathroom, and began to shave. He said the difference between this and a traditional manual razor is like night and day ad he can't believe he waited so long to own one. He said it gives him a close, silky smooth, lovely shave both with or without water and/or shaving cream. His only gripe was he wished it had attachments for goatee etc. Especially for the price. However, it is worth every penny. Wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shaver
 Sep 6, 2015

Easy to use and gives a nice clean shave

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for husband
 Aug 6, 2015

My husband uses this every week, he is happy with my gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid shave
 May 10, 2015

I've tried a few norelco electric razors in the past and they did not provide a good shave. This razor gives a great shave whether its for work or play.. Great Product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best shaver ever!
 Feb 17, 2015

My husband thinks this is the best shaver he has ever had. It gives him the closest shave. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Razor
 Jan 15, 2015

Does everything the info says. Great with shaving cream. A smooth shave and very comfortable to the skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shaver
 from Wadsworth, IL,  Sep 11, 2014

The razor does a great job and gives a very close shave. My only concern is battery life. While I can use the razor for a couple weeks on one charge, it's nothing like the Norelco I replaced. If not for battery life, I would have rated it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves It
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

My husband loves the close shave. It's nicer than the Norelco which he used for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy hubby, is one with no stubby!
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

This was a gift for my hairy guy who after a morning shave usually has a beard by noon. He has not used an electric razor in over 20 years and was wanting to try again. I read the reviews which seemed like this would be the one, and it was! He loves this razor. It gives him a very close shave, he has no break out and is a very happy camper! Skin like a babys bottom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought