Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Relief
 from Alabama,  Jan 19, 2012

I used this for my husband's back which is constaintly painful and tight. He has old injuries from his days in the military so this is an ongoing pain. He remarked several times how relaxed the muscles felt and how long the relief lasted. I am a trained therapist and use many products. If you are not accustomed to having a heat product on your hands, make sure you wash well after. The product leaves both a cooling and heating sensation on the skin and helps with circulation. I also like the density of the cream, not too thick or thin and it spreads well and lasts through several massage techniques. I would highly recommend this for any person that is not skin sensitive and needs mild relief.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very explainatory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best pain cream I have ever used.
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Jul 4, 2011

I love this cream this is the fourth time I have orderes it.It works so well for back pain and is long lasting. It's also affordably priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact liknesss.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This cream is wonderful for back pain or sore muscles.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dead sea
 from Krisitna, SF bayarea,  Jun 26, 2009

This product is great. It is soothing. contains natural ingredients. This product is not to be used soley for pain, but rather in conjunction with a medical pain reliever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like All The Rest
 from Largo, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

It works like the other heat creams work. I thought the pump bottle would be easy to use, which it was, however, it stops coming through about half way down. I turned it upside down and got a lot more out of it. Would not order again. Pretty bottle tho.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for about 15 minutes\
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Jan 24, 2013

Seems to work for the (very) short term, about 15 minutes. Texture is nice and so is the smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff!
 from rural TN,  May 9, 2012

I found this product to be exceptional in that it provides relief from mild to moderate muscle strain with only a mild antiseptic odor. After massaging the cream into the affected area, one feels a mild warmth that spreads to a small surrounding area. It is comfortable and light feeling. After several hours, the comfort/warmth begins to fade. The cream is non-greasy and washes easily from hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on - both in appearance of the product and in description of its purpose and what to expect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This was one of the more accurate products I have received from Overstock.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is of high quality, especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain Rlieving Heat cream lives up to its words
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 8, 2011

What more can I say, I will always keep some on hand!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works for cramps, itching, soreness, and smell good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot stuff!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 3, 2011

This linament is warm, but not overly hot. Very relazing for muscles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellend
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moisturizing lotion with linament
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain relief
 Aug 21, 2015

Help with pain to relief anywhere to help in life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stuff
 from Hawley Pa.,  Feb 3, 2014

this stuff really works I loved it!!! I tried it for the first time and also let my friend who has terrible knee pain try it she also loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description does not mention the odor
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 24, 2013

Item description does not mention the very strong odor, I could smell it through the shipment box. Very strong menthol eucalyptus smell. I wouldn't have ordered had I known this and the item cannot be returned. Did not come as a pump but rather a jar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought