Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 21, 2015

out of the box it came to me broken. The customer service is wonderful. within a few days of my complaint I received a replacement which I promptly hung on my wall it is so handy I am glad I got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DP
 Apr 10, 2015

The 10x magnifier is so strong your reflection blurs if you move at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Went Out
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 28, 2014

This could have been a good product except for two things: 1) the light didn't work and 2) it was really hard to install. My husband said the mounting process was illogical and unnecessarily complicated. It really gave him fits. Now that it's up, the worst issue, of course, is the lack of light, which is why I bought the damn thing in the first place. It worked on the first day, after we installed it. Never worked again. After all that hassle (and the hole that's now in my wall), I didn't have the strength to take it back down and send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the AC adapter fool you
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 11, 2013

Purchased this mirror but was fooled by the description. No where did it incidate that the AC adapter was ONLY to be used for the light on the mirror. It did not indicate that it DOES NOT charge the mirror and so what's the purpose of an AC adapter?? Might as well just buy a mirror to mount that has a plug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from va,  Nov 7, 2013

It's not a bad mirror but it is difficult to see your whole face on the magnified side, you have to look at one section at a time. It's not too thick like other mirrors I've seen but the power cord/plug is too bulky making it a bit unsightly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What Was Expected
 from California,  May 13, 2013

The description of the product did not mention at all how it was to be powered. It certainly did not mention that it had a plug-in transformer for electrical which made the product useless to us and it was returned. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not show that it was to be plugged into the wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A better description could have saved us time and money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never opened it up because it said on the carton that it was powered externally and with a wire that had a plug-in transformer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror but wrong description
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2013

The onsite description was inaccurate. I searched for 120V direct wire LED makeup mirror. Everything for this product is accurate except that it is not a direct wire mirror. It comes with a plug in 120V transformer. If I had known that I would not have bothered. If you don't mind having the extra cord hanging on the vanity than this mirror would be an excellent choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Apr 12, 2016

Great mirror and transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mirror
 Feb 20, 2016

Love it !!!!😀😀😀😀 great deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lighting!
 Feb 2, 2016

mounted this on the side of my bathroom cabinet ... great for applying your makeup and fixing your hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Jan 28, 2016

First of all be aware that this uses a wall wart and that plugs into the side of the wall mount and doesn't wire directly into box. The rotary dimmer Knob was cheap plastic and has broken off into pieces. Now the dimmer switch itself is failing to illuminate the mirror in certain positions especially at full brightness which is not really bright enough in the first place. Look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imagecrafters
 Jan 25, 2016

The mirror has the potential to be fantastic. I liked the way it attached to the wall. I liked the fact that the cord plugged in separately without having to go through the actual wall. The problem was the arm was so stiff, it did not really work. I was always afraid I was going to pull the mirror right off the wall. I tried everything to loosen the arm. I never used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costumer Tina K
 Jan 23, 2016

the lights are not bright enough and they flicker.very unhappy with this mirror. I had ordered a smaller version from another company and i loved it, had it for years. i loved it so much that i took it off my wall and took it on vacation with me and it broke :( so i bought this one and i am so sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make up mirror
 Jan 14, 2016

Have discarded this product. Difficult to install. Magnification is so great that a focused reflection is not really possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 Dec 11, 2015

Great mirror and easy to maneuver, but too bothersome to get the cord out each time I need light. Don't want to leave it plugged in all the time. Would be great if it would keep a charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl D.
 Nov 24, 2015

I like this brand. This is the second one I've had, and like it better than the first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FC
 Nov 11, 2015

great space saver in my daughter's room, 14 year old loves it for her makeup, and they are not easy to please at this age

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mirror
 Oct 27, 2015

Battery pack does not stay in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Wall Mirror
 Oct 6, 2015

I am so pleased with my wall mirror...it is made very well and everyone that uses the bathroom wants to know where I purchased it.....Love the Light in it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror for makeup.
 Sep 19, 2015

Love the mirror. I use it on the regular side most. I can pull it up to my face because I am near sighted. But beware when you turn it to 10 x side, things can appear ugly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought