Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dries Long hair quickly
 from UT,  Feb 28, 2014

Great hairdryer that dries your hair quickly. I have thick, long hair and it is dry in about 5 mins. with this hair dryer. Takes a little more time when I am in FL where there is a lot more humidity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much heat.
 from TN,  Feb 5, 2014

Dryer seems to be well made, but produces very little heat. I need heat to straighten my curly hair and this product left my hair rather frizzy. I was very disappointed. I'm returning it and shopping for another brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!!
 from Millington, NJ,  Dec 14, 2013

This dries my hair very quickly and makes it look shiny. I am extremely pleased and have told my kids and friends about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dries fast but bery heavy
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 5, 2013

The dryer is bulky and heavy which caused it to be dropped while drying several times and the plastic on the dryer has broke. this is the most money I have spent on a dryer and it's been replaced twice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect pro hairdryer for non pros
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 1, 2013

Every feature: temps galore including cold, longer cord, high quality! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hair Dryer!
 from Laurel, MD,  Aug 28, 2013

I have kinky curly hair which takes quite some time to straighten. This drayer lasts the whole hour during my draying process and never cuts off from overheating. the only cos are that it a litle heavy and it is kinda loud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected
 from upper peninsula,  Aug 13, 2013

The instructions say to not use in the bathroom. Seriously? The "low flow" is still very fast even with styling nozzles. Not a big deal for me bit if you want focused control you'll have a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good power
 from NJ,  Apr 25, 2013

This price seems to be commensurate with the quality. I have a professional quality hair dryer which has a little more power and feels more solid/heavier in the hand but this item was a solid purchase for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. V. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the hair dryer!
 from Alabama,  Mar 23, 2013

I like the dryer, it works well on my normally straight hair. I now have body and can add curls with a curling iron without having to use a styling gel. My hair is shiny and responsive to styling now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Joppa, MD,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a great hair dryer, its fast for my long hair, very well maid and as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice professional dryer for the money
 from Connecticut,  Feb 23, 2013

Nice professional dryerfor the price. Its not too heavy and has various heat settings. Good purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional grade
 from Carmichael, ca,  Dec 11, 2012

i was overwhelmed by the quality of this hair dryer, when they say professional they mean it. very powerful and drys my hair quickly. what a step up from what i have used in the past that i bought at drug stores and the like. also i like the thick longer cord.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very heavy duty thick cord you can tell this is a quality item
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Hair Dryer
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 23, 2012

Some reviews said it was too heavy but I didn't - I'm 56 w/ medium length hair and w/ my old dryer, my arm tired as it was taking so long. Not w/ this dryer! It is powerful and has great heat/cold settings - I dry my hair in no time and w/ less frizz - Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and powerful dryer - cut drying time in half
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is STRONG
 from Washington DC,  Oct 24, 2012

This is a very strong hair dryer. I have super fine yet thick hair, medium length, I doubt it takes more than 3 minutes to dry with this dryer (old dryer took 10 minutes). I will say that I have to use the included attachment to cut down on how hard the air comes out. Otherwise my hair gets super super tangled and knotted. With the attachment I don't have this issue!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am a hairdresser and bought it because of the claims. This didn't work for me at all. The hottest setting (my default) is too hot for most customers and the next one down is not hot enough. Also the cord is not long enough. It keeps coming unplugged while in use. I would not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hair Dryer
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Aug 17, 2012

I would highly recommend this hair dryer. Quick dry and not harmful to your hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Some reviews said that the dryer is heavy. Not so for me. Comparatively light and easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks very much like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
professional
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Jul 7, 2012

Powerful . Speeds up drying time in half. Heavy but with my arthritic hand I was able to handle it with ease.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end dryer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blowdryer!
 from Somerset, KY,  May 21, 2012

This product is very good, I love it. It's a powerfull blow dryer. I have very thick long blonde hair, with my old blow it would take me about 17 minutes to get my hair all the way dry with this one it takes me 10 minutes max!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dryer
 from Texas,  Apr 24, 2012

Great dryer. Dries my hair very fast. A little heavy but okay

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great dryer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great dryer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great dryer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Dry
 from RI,  Apr 19, 2012

I really like this hair dryer. It does dry your hair fast and it leave your hair soft and full of shine. It is a bit heavy but not too bad. The only thing I wish it had was one more setting for a little less air flow. It has two settings, very high, and med. Even the med is a lot of air flow. If it had a low setting for air flow I would have given it 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought