Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lighting isn't what it should be
 from CT,  Sep 3, 2014

I like the mirror but the light on it isn't bright enough. I'm a bit sorry that I wasted money on it since it just doesn't shine as bright as some other mirrors that I've had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only ok
 from Casper, WY,  Feb 11, 2014

I have looked at these mirrors at other stores and was very excited to see one for sale for a much better price. I was disappointed when it arrived and one part of the mirror was cracked. I would have just exchanged it for a new one but I decided to test it out for a new one before returning it and was disappointed in the brightness of the light. The mirror works fine, but compared to other ones I've looked at, this just wasn't as good and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Went Out
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 28, 2014

This could have been a good product except for two things: 1) the light didn't work and 2) it was really hard to install. My husband said the mounting process was illogical and unnecessarily complicated. It really gave him fits. Now that it's up, the worst issue, of course, is the lack of light, which is why I bought the damn thing in the first place. It worked on the first day, after we installed it. Never worked again. After all that hassle (and the hole that's now in my wall), I didn't have the strength to take it back down and send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the AC adapter fool you
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 11, 2013

Purchased this mirror but was fooled by the description. No where did it incidate that the AC adapter was ONLY to be used for the light on the mirror. It did not indicate that it DOES NOT charge the mirror and so what's the purpose of an AC adapter?? Might as well just buy a mirror to mount that has a plug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from va,  Nov 7, 2013

It's not a bad mirror but it is difficult to see your whole face on the magnified side, you have to look at one section at a time. It's not too thick like other mirrors I've seen but the power cord/plug is too bulky making it a bit unsightly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from NC,  Jul 16, 2013

Mirror works as stated. It was super easy to install - didn't even need a drill. The plug is larger than a normal plug and does make require that the mirror be placed relatively close to an outlet. The light is bright enough to use during the day but not bright enough to see everything at night without other light in the room. We had a little difficulty getting the extension arm to extend but worked it out and now it works fine. Great value - have seen this for over $100 at other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What Was Expected
 from California,  May 13, 2013

The description of the product did not mention at all how it was to be powered. It certainly did not mention that it had a plug-in transformer for electrical which made the product useless to us and it was returned. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not show that it was to be plugged into the wall.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A better description could have saved us time and money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never opened it up because it said on the carton that it was powered externally and with a wire that had a plug-in transformer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror but wrong description
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2013

The onsite description was inaccurate. I searched for 120V direct wire LED makeup mirror. Everything for this product is accurate except that it is not a direct wire mirror. It comes with a plug in 120V transformer. If I had known that I would not have bothered. If you don't mind having the extra cord hanging on the vanity than this mirror would be an excellent choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Michigan,  Apr 30, 2013

This had not been installed yet, however, I looks just like what I ordered and wanted. Will know more when it is installed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site looked exactly like the produce I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accruate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item exactly as pictured and description.
 from Blackfalds, AB,  Mar 21, 2013

Very happy with this product. Item came well packaged and promptly. It is a great size making using this mirror very easy. Mounting was fairly simple with easy to follow instructions. Love that the light is adjustable going form dim to bright. Would highly recommend this item to anyone. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super excellent
 from new york,  Mar 18, 2013

three mirror i buy this one for me one for my friend and one for my special someone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mirror
 from los angeles,  Mar 18, 2013

my id is perfect because its a perfect round wall mirror to me this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100percent excellent
 from los angeles,  Mar 18, 2013

i dont think to say about this wall mirror ovente but im saying its good to ovente

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dimmable
 from los angeles,  Mar 18, 2013

dimmable everytime i see my self on this mirror i look beautiful thank for having this mirror

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought