Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Had to reorder . . .
 Jan 25, 2015

Ordered one of these candles as a gift last year. My friend simply loved it! So, my initial experience drove me to buy again! . . . However after ordering again this year, the candle arrived and the wax had pulled-away from the glass container making this impossible to give as a gift. Returning would make this hardly worth the price. I just put it on a shelf and ordered again . . . These are beautiful candles, but this will be the last-chance for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happiness is a burning candle
 from Norcross, GA,  Apr 8, 2010

I was given my 1st Esque candle as a gift and was determined to find more like it. I was able to make out part of the name of it on the half torn off sticker on the bottom and googled it - adding the word "candle" after the partial name I'd entered. I was pleasantly surprised that O-com carried these candles because they were less expensive than all the boutiques that popped up. I love love love the Fresh mysteria scent this burns off. It reminds me of the artsy shops along the streets of little 5 points in Atlanta. Not a hippie smell...but more of a warm scented wood burning smell. The reason it only gets 4 stars is that the inside coating - where the beautiful design is a wax-like finish - can melt and drips some when you don't have the wick standing at attention while it burns. Make sure you straighten it up before lighting or you'll lose some of the design inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUSTOMER
 Apr 22, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE NICE HOUSE WARMING GIFTS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marguerite of NJ
 Mar 23, 2015

OMG!!! I just love my candle and everyone that enters my home loves the design, the elegant box it comes in and most importantly the aroma and the ambience of my home can't wait to catch these babies on sale

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too pretty to burn!
 Feb 11, 2015

Perfect to give as a gift. Lovely gift box. Candle looks very expensive. I kept the olive one for my home. Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but smaller than I expected
 from Trinity, FL,  Jan 28, 2014

Looks great, smells nice comes in a nice box but smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extravagant
 from The Villages, Florida,  Mar 13, 2013

Bought this for my sister as a birthday gift. She had been buying these in a boutique where she lived and spending $40 on one. Was elated when she received and is planning on buying many more. They are simply beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome candle, great price, quick delivery
 from Indiana,  Feb 15, 2012

great product, packaged very nicely, keeping for myself, but would purchase more as gifts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice candle, I have a larger one that I received as a gift, and was happy to find another size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful candle
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 8, 2012

Biught this as a gift for my aunt. She thought it was such a beautiful candle that she hated to light it! It got to her in three days and in excellent condition. Will be buying this product for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know... It was a gift.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells fantastic and really lasts
 from Ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

Great item at a great price. Exactly as described and delivered really fast

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candle globe
 from waxahachie,tx,  Feb 11, 2010

fragrant, lovely, absolutely beautiful, candle and satin-like lined box. the scent is wonderful. gives the place just the right "touch of class". no complaints. would love to have more. these are not like your ordinary candles. Try it, you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought