Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Obsession Night for Women
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 29, 2011

I started wearing this in 2005. It's discontinued so I'm always looking for a good deal on the internet. Overstock sends it newly wrapped in original packaging. Not like some of the other places I have ordered it from. It is my favorite scent and although I keep trying to find something I like nearly as much, I can't. Men and women have complimented it's fragrance. This was replaced by Euphoria, but I prefer this subtle scent to the louder Euphoria scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 12, 2014

This is the first time I've ordered perfume online (I've heard too many stories about fakes) and I love it! The package was sealed and undamaged and the perfume was perfect. It's so great that Overstock carries this because it has been discontinued! I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan of Obsession
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 25, 2014

Perfume is difficult, at best, to purchase on-line, since you don't know the scent. I took a chance, since I have always liked the original Obsession. Be warned, though, that this is a completely different scent. Not as musky, but it's a stronger scent. A little goes a long way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

A friend of mine bought this perfume a while ago on a shopping trip. I admired the scent. When I saw this on Overstock I knew I would be getting it at a much better price than she had paid. Thank you.I ordered it and received it the next day. That is service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession night women's parfum
 from Union City, California,  Jun 21, 2013

I always have been buying my obession night on overstock and will always get them from overstock - great deal and prefect products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it - always buy mine on overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loves it
 from fayetteville nc,  May 31, 2013

won't buy anywhere else again,price great, product great, delivered to my door

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stuff!
 from Illiniois,  Apr 30, 2013

Calvin, why did you stop making this product? Obsession Night has been my favorite scent for several years. It's not flowery nor is it heavy. I was so disappointed when it was no longer available but so happy to have found it on Overstock.com. I'm stock piling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 23, 2013

I get more compliments on this scent -- everyone likes it. Soft yet there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

A favorite perfume at a very good price! would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as
 Apr 21, 2015

Love obsession and this evening version is lovely too. Has a sharper scent which makes you stand out in theevening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fragrance
 Apr 13, 2015

It was so easy to find it on overstock and make an order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 22, 2015

last quite a while on the body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Feb 6, 2015

Hard to find-I was happy to find it on O. Fabulous scent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfume
 Feb 3, 2015

I love the Musky scent of this Perfume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fragrance
 Jan 13, 2015

Great fragrance, light, feminine and enticing. But it does not last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smell doesnt last
 Jan 10, 2015

5 minutes after applying the scent was gone. Must be mainly water with a tiny amount of essential oils-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks
 Jan 9, 2015

I'm a really happy customer , my wife really like the perfume, excellent shipping service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise for the wife
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 29, 2014

Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my wife & she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeious
 from Paso Robles CA,  Mar 19, 2014

Beautiful scent and terrific value for money. I just love the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from New Orleans,  Mar 9, 2013

I decided to give this a try since the price was great. I am glad I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought