Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Obsession Night for Women
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 29, 2011

I started wearing this in 2005. It's discontinued so I'm always looking for a good deal on the internet. Overstock sends it newly wrapped in original packaging. Not like some of the other places I have ordered it from. It is my favorite scent and although I keep trying to find something I like nearly as much, I can't. Men and women have complimented it's fragrance. This was replaced by Euphoria, but I prefer this subtle scent to the louder Euphoria scent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise for the wife
 from NEW YORK,  Jul 29, 2014

Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my wife & she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan of Obsession
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 25, 2014

Perfume is difficult, at best, to purchase on-line, since you don't know the scent. I took a chance, since I have always liked the original Obsession. Be warned, though, that this is a completely different scent. Not as musky, but it's a stronger scent. A little goes a long way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 12, 2014

This is the first time I've ordered perfume online (I've heard too many stories about fakes) and I love it! The package was sealed and undamaged and the perfume was perfect. It's so great that Overstock carries this because it has been discontinued! I would highly recommend this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeious
 from Paso Robles CA,  Mar 19, 2014

Beautiful scent and terrific value for money. I just love the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

A friend of mine bought this perfume a while ago on a shopping trip. I admired the scent. When I saw this on Overstock I knew I would be getting it at a much better price than she had paid. Thank you.I ordered it and received it the next day. That is service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession night women's parfum
 from Union City, California,  Jun 21, 2013

I always have been buying my obession night on overstock and will always get them from overstock - great deal and prefect products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it - always buy mine on overstock
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loves it
 from fayetteville nc,  May 31, 2013

won't buy anywhere else again,price great, product great, delivered to my door

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stuff!
 from Illiniois,  Apr 30, 2013

Calvin, why did you stop making this product? Obsession Night has been my favorite scent for several years. It's not flowery nor is it heavy. I was so disappointed when it was no longer available but so happy to have found it on Overstock.com. I'm stock piling!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 23, 2013

I get more compliments on this scent -- everyone likes it. Soft yet there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from New Orleans,  Mar 9, 2013

I decided to give this a try since the price was great. I am glad I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic price for hard to find perfume!
 from DALLAS, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I AM SO THRILLED WITH MY ENTIRE ORDER EXPERIENCE! OVERTSOCK WILL BE MY FIRST SITE TO SHOP ON FROM NOW ON!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT, EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUST LIKE I BOUGHT IT AT THE DEPARTMENTS STORE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Night
 from I am in Palm Coast, Florida.,  Jan 24, 2013

Instead of paying a large price at a department store, I can purchase it very reasonable from my home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? know it well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what usual fragrance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was searching for!
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2012

It was great to find Obsession Night! I was very disappointed to see that it is no longer carried in the regular stores, but was happy to find it here! Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exactly like product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of vanilla and spice
 from Washington, D.C.,  Apr 7, 2010

Actually I love this cologne but my husband liked it so much he bought it for himself and it smells great. I occassionally sneak some of his. It is an oriental exotic sort of scent. Rich and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OBSESSION NIGHT
 from New Orleans,  Mar 27, 2010

Since day one, I have loved Obsession Night. The fragrance is not overpowering and lasts all day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My favorite cologne that I always get compliments when wearing. This is actually discontinued and I am very disappointed. I was very happy to see overstock still had some in stock as no retail stores in my area had any left.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price
 from Texas,  Jan 8, 2010

I love this perfume I plan to keep buying it for a while. The smell is not overpowering and I don't think I will find it cheaper anywhere else. It is a perfect size and it will last a long time because you only need one or two sprays to smell good all day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsjcakes
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 15, 2009

I get awesome compliments everytime I wear this perfume, mostly from men.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 26, 2009

This is my 22 yr old daughter's favorite fragrance. We had been unable to find it at our local department store, were told it they had discontinued it. I was delighted to find it at Overstock and at such a great price! Now I hope I can hold out until her December birthday to give it to her!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top