Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Calvin Klein Obsession Night for Women
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 29, 2011

I started wearing this in 2005. It's discontinued so I'm always looking for a good deal on the internet. Overstock sends it newly wrapped in original packaging. Not like some of the other places I have ordered it from. It is my favorite scent and although I keep trying to find something I like nearly as much, I can't. Men and women have complimented it's fragrance. This was replaced by Euphoria, but I prefer this subtle scent to the louder Euphoria scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  May 12, 2014

This is the first time I've ordered perfume online (I've heard too many stories about fakes) and I love it! The package was sealed and undamaged and the perfume was perfect. It's so great that Overstock carries this because it has been discontinued! I would highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan of Obsession
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 25, 2014

Perfume is difficult, at best, to purchase on-line, since you don't know the scent. I took a chance, since I have always liked the original Obsession. Be warned, though, that this is a completely different scent. Not as musky, but it's a stronger scent. A little goes a long way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!!!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

A friend of mine bought this perfume a while ago on a shopping trip. I admired the scent. When I saw this on Overstock I knew I would be getting it at a much better price than she had paid. Thank you.I ordered it and received it the next day. That is service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obsession night women's parfum
 from Union City, California,  Jun 21, 2013

I always have been buying my obession night on overstock and will always get them from overstock - great deal and prefect products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it - always buy mine on overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loves it
 from fayetteville nc,  May 31, 2013

won't buy anywhere else again,price great, product great, delivered to my door

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stuff!
 from Illiniois,  Apr 30, 2013

Calvin, why did you stop making this product? Obsession Night has been my favorite scent for several years. It's not flowery nor is it heavy. I was so disappointed when it was no longer available but so happy to have found it on Overstock.com. I'm stock piling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 23, 2013

I get more compliments on this scent -- everyone likes it. Soft yet there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 23, 2016

Rather to buy in a department store, doesn't last. Gone after 15 min. Very dissatisfied, don't recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosanna
 Mar 14, 2016

This is the only place to get this perfume. The fragrance is amazing. It lasts all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 20, 2016

The scent is good, but it doesn't last too long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Night Women's
 Jan 21, 2016

Much lighter smell than the original, which is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells amazing!
 Jan 13, 2016

Gift for friend, smells heavenly on her, not on me. Different chemistry. This happens w/any cologne though, don't know til you try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Dec 29, 2015

this smell wonderful..i love it!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obession Night
 Dec 19, 2015

I'm happy to find on overstock. can't find in stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivian
 Dec 2, 2015

I purchased this for my self. It is my favorite sent. Hope you continue to carry it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for my girlfriend.
 Nov 10, 2015

Purchased for my girlfriend, she loves it and so do I. She gets compliments on it everytime she wears it. Its a fabulous fragrance at any time of day or night. And it last all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY, LIGHT PERFUME & EXCELLENT PRICE
 Nov 3, 2015

Love this version of Obsession. Light but memorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy
 Oct 31, 2015

This scent is ridiculously beautiful it actually is the longest lasting scent perfume I've ever had a small spray goes a long way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
admin specialist
 Sep 30, 2015

great smelling on, get lots of compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought