For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

It has a very nice spicy, musky smell which is a perfect scent for evenings out. The fragrance will definitely turn heads your way if you are in a crowded bar scene, or pull someone closer to you in a date night out at a quiet restaurant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Night Men 4oz Eau De Toilette Spray
 from Rochester, New York,  Jan 11, 2014

I like the smell, and the size for the price is exceptional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Eua De Toilette spray.
 from New England,  Nov 15, 2013

Nice scent, after the shower, before or after work, many compliments !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a great cologne
 from New Lenox, Ill,  Oct 31, 2013

My husband is a fan of Obsession and always wanted ti try Obsession Night. With such a great price, how could you not try it. Well, he loves it and so do I!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from North Carolina,  Oct 27, 2013

Product arrived as described. Delivery was fast. Good price on an excellent product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever
 from New York, NY,  Jul 5, 2013

Bought as a gift for my brother and he and his wife love it! Thanks overstock!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cologne
 from Near Houston, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

Excellent product. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXx

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived it such a timely manner, very happy
 from Port Huron, MI,  Dec 23, 2012

Very happy with all around service and delivery of my christmas gift that I ordered. Will order again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful bottle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bottle seems to smell good :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Stopper !!
 from Kingston, Pennsylvania,  Dec 23, 2012

Tried this on a whim.. Was pleasantly surprised after using it the first time. There is a complex scent when first applied, hard to describe, then it settles into a nice soft woody,powdery aroma, that is a knockout to the opposite sex. Lasting time is excellent. Get it while you can, I've read that it's being discontinued.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No Overbearing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Night
 from Ohio,  Sep 2, 2014

Love this smell!!! Paid twice this much for it when I first bought it. This is a great smell and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jun 13, 2014

This is my new favorite scent on my husband. I bought it for him as a gift as he was out of what he usually wears and tried this after reading other reviews. People were right, this is a great, sexy smell. Not too strong, not flowery, just right. I highly recommend this cologne. Oh, and he likes it too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as you buy in a big store for a lot more
 from Pineville NC,  Jun 7, 2014

Not disappointed at all same as I have bought for a lot more

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from NewYork, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

It is really a great deal.I will buy it again before the one I have finish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night moves, maybe.
 from Lima, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2013

Not quite as expected. The scent is nowhere near the Obsession that I love, it's ok, but prefer my Obsession for men.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Tampa Fl.,  May 18, 2013

I love overstocks because of the price in the product are amazing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality very pleassant my husband love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top