Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lampasas, TX,  Nov 12, 2014

I've used Obsession as long as Obsession has been out... Wouldn't use anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loves obsession
 from SPRING HILL FLORIDA,  Jan 12, 2014

THIS IS A GREAT AFTERSHAVE LOVE THE SMELL I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH PROMPTNESS OF DELIVERY I WILL USE OVERSTOCK AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the BEST!
 from Fairfield Glade, TN,  Oct 18, 2011

This after shave has been around for a very long time....and with good reason. It's a very high quality SMELL! subtle but alluring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession
 from SF,  Oct 8, 2011

Product arrived faster than I expected. Product arrived faster than I expected. Product arrived faster than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 from California,  Jul 17, 2011

My husband love this after shave and it smell good. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product meets all my expectations
 from elizabethtown,pa,  Jul 14, 2011

good value for the money and quick delivery. i would recommend overstocks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ilove the smell
 from brooklyn ny,  Nov 14, 2010

thanku over stock for my order my wife love this smell on me she igoing oder more for me u the best over stock this is my 11 order thank u u made my day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to it's name!
 from Sunny San Diego,  Sep 3, 2009

Love this fragrance! Been using it for many years now.. the best part is that it lasts pretty much the whole day and I can still get the fragrance when I shower the next morning! Two thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought