Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good stuff!
 Aug 20, 2015

Hard to find product.. got it here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Aug 3, 2015

Great stuff - been using it for years - always get positive comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Daddy
 Apr 21, 2015

Smells very good, soothes my face after a shave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Makes my skin not as dry after I shave, works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very happy with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product ~ glad i found it for my hubby
 from New York, New York,  Jul 7, 2011

Product is great! Glad I found it! Only at Overstocks, was the price perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect after shave, smooth with no burning. Scent is not too strong nor too weak, just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for travel
 from TN,  Feb 14, 2011

As my husband only uses Obsession After Shave (no cologne or other after shave), this is great for traveling (I just put it in his shaving kit and we did not have to worry protecting a product in glass). While this may not be his favorite like the after shave, he has found that it is a very good substitute for weekends out of town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsession Balm
 Jan 31, 2011

I have used the cologne for many years and finally was able to purchase the balm. It is an excellent product to put on after shaving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable
 Dec 29, 2010

I enjoy using balm's and this is the only one that I have found that is in a tube, which makes it especially handy for travel. (If flying would have to be in checked luggage.) I feel the item is acceptable, but lacking the fragence that is normal with "Obsession".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a key deal!
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Feb 24, 2010

I enjoy Obsession men's aftershave in balm format. The cost is usually greater than $40. On a hunch I checked Overstock and found the item at a price well below retail. I had the item at my door step within 5 days. Great product and great service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't believe it is still made
 from NYC, NY,  Feb 21, 2010

Used to use this balm regularly over ten years ago as its a light scent, good for daytime and not overbearing at the workplace. The container allows for one to access enough and not waste compared to the old glass container of yore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from rochester,ny,  Dec 14, 2009

clean,fresh product - shipped immediately on payment - just when i thought the product might have been discontinued after using it for 13 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Ocoee, FL,  Dec 4, 2008

This is the only aftershave that my husband will use. I've tried to give him other brands but he always says just keep giving me Obsession. The smell is not too much and since he is an executive, he feels that he can wear this and not be too overpowering. He also likes the way the balm feels on his skin. The price makes it a great gift for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Dec 30, 2014

Dad loves this after shave balm. I got it cheaper here. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought