Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fades the spots is true!
 from Phoenix, Az,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this product! If you truly want to fade those spots from being reckless with wild abandon in the sun during less informed days of your youth, use this product! Honestly, it has turned back the hands of time on my skin!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Obagi Product
 from VA,  Oct 4, 2012

I’ve been using the Obagi system for years and it is hard to find them on sale or at a good discount. The product is excellent and while it has been only 2 weeks, I’ve seen a noticeable difference in the fading of my sunspots. While it does not irritate my skin (I have sensitive skin), I have noticed that it does clog my pours and I have broken out in a few places. Otherwise, it does what it is supposed to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does what it claims
 from Phippsburg,maine,  Jul 27, 2012

Im very pleased with this product. I have tryed other products in the past for the brown sun spots on my face. After useing only for a couple of weeks there is such a differece. They're much lighter! So happy with this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent product!
 from Nutley, NJ,  Mar 18, 2012

Obagi product line really works! It makes your skin real smooth by tightening the skin so fine line wrinkles disappear and it fades dark patches. You skin gets a real healthy glow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product has an excellent reputation and holds up to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi Nu-Derm #6
 from CO,  Mar 11, 2012

It has only been a month and I can already see my sun spots fading and the dark spots from my acne start to fade. I know that it takes time to have them completely fade but I'm very impressed so far. I would recommend this product to a friend. In fact, this product was recommend to me by a friend and I saw her face dramatically change.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great procudt!
 from TX,  Sep 18, 2012

I have been using this product for a year and I can tell the difference between now and before! I had freckles since I was a kid, and they are faded! I'm so happy with my skin and the price here is much cheaper than other shops. Thanks to Overstock! I hope Overstock will continue to carry this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Mar 23, 2012

Can't say enough for the Obaji product line. It is awesome and outstanding for my skin. LOVE it. Nice to see Overstock is carrying it. The price is much cheaper than the dermatologist office and the product is the exact same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product and skin care line!
 from Helotes, Texas,  Feb 23, 2012

I love the Obagi skin care line! It works and Overstocks prices for their products are great. I would recommend anyone to try this skin care line of products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great and Obagi products work!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plus 10
 from Charlotte,N.C.,  Nov 26, 2012

I love this product.Everything about the description of the product was right on point.I literally started to see results within two weeks.this product worked faster than expected.It's definitely a winner in my life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just a stated on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate about how it works.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.Very absorbent to the skin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi Sunfader
 from San Anselmo, CA,  Oct 21, 2012

I have been using this product for years and this is the best price I have ever found for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product with two purposes!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 19, 2012

Love this product and was happy to find it on Overstock! Sunscreen and lightener at the same time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was the same as the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of the product was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love Obagi products! I have dry skin in the winter, however, I was having breakouts due to my sunscreen this summer. Obagi products got rid of the pimples and truly moisturized my skin without the breakouts. I wear the Obagi Suncreen spf 35 under my makeup now with no breakouts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product with wonderful skin benefits. Works on evening out skin tone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works wonders!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

This is one of the best products to fade sun spots. Great value here at a fraction of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS STUFF!
 from Indiana,  Jun 28, 2013

I love this product. It has the sunscreen that I need while fading dark spots. I have not had any breakouts from using it. It does make you a little "dewy" looking, but a little dusting of powder or bronzer ends that. I wanted to buy some for a friend and it's not in stock, hopefully it will return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
effective product
 from new york, ny,  Feb 26, 2013

great product. effective. pls. continue carrying it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this stuff
 from Grand Terrace, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

I heard that this product is being discontinued from another site but I don't believe it. Just in case I bought 2 of these. It really lightens my sun damage on my face. Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunfader and Clear do the same thing
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 12, 2013

This product is excellent for fading dark spots, splotchy skin, etc. I normally use Obagi Clear or Obagi Blender, but I am having difficulty finding it online. I never used Sunfader; however, it works jut as well as Obagi Blender and Clear. The inclusion of sunblock is great, as Blender and Clear do not include those products. Although the Sunfader has sunblock, you can use it morning, noon, and night. It is also much cheaper than the Obagi Blender and Clear (roughly $ less). I have used it for 2.5 weeks and notice a definite difference. I do not need to wear as much makeup, and feel confident heading out in the sun because of the added UV protection. I recommmend that you try it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is representative of the mailed product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accuracy of the site description was excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magic in a bottle
 from washington,dc,  Dec 18, 2012

First of all I don't write reviews. This products is great I have seen an improvement in two weeks. And I have tried everything. I hope this help someone who is contemplating getting this product you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stings sensitive skin
 from FLorida,  Sep 19, 2012

I am currently using the Obagi product line of trentinoin along with blender nightly. My skin has always been sensitive and finding a good sunscreen that doesn't sting has been difficult. I tried a small sample of the Obagi sunscreen from a friend and it seemed great. I couldn't find that exact product on line and ordered this one which combines the blender with the sunscreen. Although I can use the blender fine at night, each time I tried to use this combination sunscreen and blender my face stung and turned red. I've tried to use it 3 times and each time had to wash my face thorougly with soap to remove it in order to stop the pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was within date and accurate to description on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love all obagi products , have used them for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought