Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Obagi products
 from Riverside, NJ,  Dec 5, 2012

Been using this for years and overstock had a good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, used it many times
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi Nu-Derm Skin Toner
 from Georgia,  Sep 6, 2012

I continue to be very pleased with the Obagi Nu-Derm system and I am very excited that this site is offering such a great product at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a wonderful product and I have used it for years.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Cypress, TX,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a good product although it has a strange smell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi Nu-Derm 6.7-oz Skin Toner
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jun 26, 2012

Obagi is a great product. My wife has great results with these products, I was very happy to find them at a great price. I will continually return to purchase this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excatly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product price
 from Lakeland FL,  Jun 22, 2012

I've been using the Obagi skin care products for 6 months now and have seen a great improvement in my skin; the dark spots are diminishing and my skin tone is more even.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the Obagi product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi toner - replacement for doctor's product.
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jun 14, 2012

I bought this to replenish a supply from a Nu-Derm System. (the toner is the first thing to run out) Obagi Nu-Derm is an amazing product for the maintenance of hyper-pigmantation. I will be using this brand indefinitely until there is a better treatment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was larger that I thought it was!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Obagi is an amazing product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happyshopper034
 from San Angelo, Texas,  May 31, 2012

I enjoy using this toner. It is cool and makes the skin feel very nice. It brings the skin back to its natural ph level before putting on any other treatments and/or makeup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an outstandingly good toner. It is cool and refreshing on the skin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from chicago il,  May 24, 2012

i purchase this thru overstock because the dermatologist office i go to charges a ridiculous amount. i got it for cheaper and its the exact same product but for a better price. im happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essential Part of Nu-Derm System
 from Shawnee, OK,  May 15, 2012

The Obagi Nu-Derm system has helped to reverse signs of sun damage. I wouldn't buy the toner to be used by itself. The cleanser does a good job at washing off my makeup but the toner gets the residual trace of makeup off. It gives a clean, fresh slate to add the next steps. I have used the nu-derm system for a couple of years now and don't plan on switching. Would highly recommend Obagi products for treatment and prevention of sun damage and melasma, with the only draw back being the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered.
 from Florida,  May 11, 2012

Exactly what I ordered and professionally packaged and shipped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toner
 from Staten Island,New York,  Mar 16, 2012

I have been using this toner for almost a month now and it really makes my skin feel nice and clean and toned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi Nu-Derm 6.7-oz Skin Toner
 from VA,  Mar 5, 2012

love all obagi products, have been using them for years

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Lowell, IN,  Feb 22, 2012

I was so thrilled to see that I could buy this product at such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really making my skin look smoother and even.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best skin product line
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 20, 2012

I have been using the obagi products for 3 years. The skin toner is very refreshing and keeps my skin's ph balanced. I always look on overstock for the obagi line before I shop locally. Very good prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item as shown in picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is the best skin product line I have ever used.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obaji Toner
 from san francisco,  Feb 17, 2012

I love the Objai line of products - it is great for melasma and hyperpigmentation - leaves the skin smooth and glowing and does a great job in combatting hyperpigmentation. I highly recommend this line to anyone out there looking for a quality product that works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same product that you purchase at the dermatologist or plastic surgeon's office but half the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the product was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product goes on easily, doesn't burn the skin, cleans all remaining debris off the skin after cleansing and very soothing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi Toner
 from Roseville, California,  Jan 3, 2012

Searching for the best price and Overstock had it. Use this product everyday, well known and respected product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Use this everyday
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obagi nu derm toner
 from ca,  Mar 17, 2010

This is the most gentle toner on the market. A little goes a long way and doesn't sting the eyes either. Don't have to use obagi system to use the toner. It works well with any brand out there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 21, 2009

I have been using Obagi products for 4 years. They can be very expensive but well worth it. I just discovered Overstock.com carries a limited number of Obagi products...the price is fantastic! I saved over $7.00 on one item. This will be my first stop in the future before purchasing elsewhere. Thank you OVERSTOCK!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on a great product
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 24, 2009

I have been using the Obagi line for several years. This was the best price on any of the products I have found. The line overall is great and really is the first I have ever found that makes a difference in the appearance of my skin (I use the line in addition to Retin A).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top