Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Obagi Nu Derm Toner i
 Jul 7, 2016

Please be advised that Obagi Nu Derm Toner is one product in a complete skin care program. It is to be used in concert with the other Obagi Nu Derm products. This skin treatment is usually recommended by a Skin Care specialist physician.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total clean!
 Jun 9, 2016

Removes anything left in pores after Gel Cleanser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Obagi Line
 May 17, 2016

Love the Obagi line and love this skin toner. Makes my skin nice and shiny. Gets the rest of my makeup off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce
 May 11, 2016

Wonderful product, I have been using for 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennifer
 Apr 30, 2016

Does not dry your skin out, its like a drink of water for your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 26, 2016

Fantastic results, would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Obagi
 Mar 30, 2016

Good value recommend by plastic surgeon for skin care much less on Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 7, 2016

I just bought this toner and cleanser and love, love, love them. I was using La Mer toner before, but it is too expensive. I have noticed that this does a better job rebalancing my skin. It feels smooth after.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 23, 2016

Love this product. I was introduced to Obagi Nu-Derm by my dermatologist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toner
 Jan 26, 2016

I really like this line of product, I 'be never used this product before and I am please with the outcome so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 Jan 23, 2016

I use all Obagi. This is the perfect toner to balance Ph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Jan 13, 2016

it was what I expected!! really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best a/a line
 Jan 3, 2016

I've tried numerous a/a systems over the years, none of them worked until I finally broke down and purchased the Obagi system. It truly works wonders. I was so excited to find it overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest deal on Internet
 Dec 8, 2015

Looked all over on Internet for best price and overstock was number one in price and service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi toner.
 Nov 30, 2015

Been using for years. Wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 Nov 28, 2015

Obagi is a great product. In the few weeks I have been using it my melasma is decreasing. My pores are shrinking. I have used prescribed bleach and ****** and neither has worked as well as the Obagi. So excited its working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BL
 Nov 24, 2015

I have been using Obagi for over 5 years, I am 54 years of age and people usually think I am in my 30's. I love Obagi.. All products are great!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Nov 13, 2015

Clean fresh scent. Doesn't dry my skin. I've used this product for 4 years now. Love the overstock price better than from my dermatologist!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 15, 2015

Best products on the market for skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toner
 Oct 11, 2015

doesn't dry our my skin, and doesn't promote itching or redness. A little extra to help remove dead skin and brighten before applying obagi brightening products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought