Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from NC,  Apr 2, 2013

Best price for this that I have seen. I use this every day and when you can save this much it is a big bonus!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Nov 28, 2012

This is an amazing product. I have both sensitive skin, as well as rosacea. It's amazing how well it cleanses, removes makeup, leaves skin smooth and NOT red, dry and irritated. Do not hesitate, it truly is a bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? understated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this.
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 12, 2013

My husband is without hair, he uses this as a wash for his face and head, he loves it. its cleansing yet not harsh. Great product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Wyoming,  Jul 20, 2013

Seems a little pricey for soap...but I do like it. My skin isn't irritated and the days make-up does wash off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Wyoming,  Jul 20, 2013

Seems a little pricey for soap...but I do like it. My skin isn't irritated and the days make-up does wash off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi Nu-Derm
 from Roseville, CA,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a great skin cleaner. I have used it for years and it keeps my skin looking great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not leave a residue
 from Houston, TX,  May 23, 2013

I tried almost everything on the marked .... I only know a couple of cleansers that do not leave a residue on your skin. Obagi is one of them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it !!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought I was ordering Nu-Derm Foaming Cleanser
 from Pensacola, FL,  May 15, 2013

I have used the Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Cleanser for years, and have ordered it through Overstock in the past. When I ordered last time, the product I received was ineffective. I realized that I had unknowingly ordered the wrong product. The Foaming Cleanser removes all makeup, including mascara, and is the best cleanser I have every found. This worked like a cheap detergent, and did not even remove basic makeup, much less mascara.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't dissolve makeup
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for normal/dry skin
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

this product intended for normal/dry skin only; for normal to slightly oily skin try their foaming wash

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 21, 2012

I purchased this cleanser in the place of my Obagi Nuderm FOaming Cleanser. It does a horrible job at removing makeup and leaves my face feeling oily after washing. I definitely would've returned had I not removed the seal. Definintely not a good cleanser...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top