Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Obagi Nu-Derm 6.7-oz Foaming Gel Cleanser
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jun 26, 2012

Obagi is a great product. My wife has great results with these products, I was very happy to find them at a great price. I will continually return to purchase this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excatly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is soapy and cleans well
 from Rowan, Ia,  Jun 22, 2012

I like how it cleans not only my face but use this product to wash my hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. five stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi Cleanser
 from Huntsville,  Jun 14, 2012

Worked great. Helped clear my face. Arrived quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered.
 from Florida,  May 11, 2012

Exactly what I ordered and professionally packaged and shipped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from South Carolina,  May 10, 2012

I HAVE BEEN USING OBAGI PRODUCTS FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND IT PERFORMS AS CLAIMED....I APPRECIATE THE OPPORTUNITY TO PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT FROM OVERSTOCK AS IT USUALLY ONLY AVAILABLE FROM A DERMITOLOGIST. THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SERVICE. I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED BY THE PRODUCTS OVERSTOCK OFFERS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS EXACTLY LIKE THE PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT DEAL for Obagi!!!
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  May 5, 2012

the best price i've seen on Obagi! Excellent product...try it you'll love it! I' would totally buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent price!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cleanser on the market
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 19, 2012

Everyone in our family uses this product now because it is perfect for our skin. Removes all traces of makeup or oil and dirt! Does not dry out skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accutate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good clean cleanser no residue
 from MD,  Mar 21, 2012

very pleased with the results of the cleanser, purchased site unseen, never used before. Most impressed with the results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent cleanses thoroughly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful cleanser at a great price.
 from Georgia,  Mar 8, 2012

I've used Obagi cleanser as purchased from MD's office. The cleanser removes makeup without drying my skin. This is definitely the same product, but a much better value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh and Thorough
 from Washington state,  Mar 5, 2012

I love this product. I first starting using it upon the advice of my facialist. I love the clean smell and even cleaner feel of my skin when I use it. I have very sensitive skin and this never leaves me feeling taut or dry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love all obagi skin products. they really work, have been usuing them for years

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only need a very small amount and cleans well.
 from Edison, NJ 08820,  Feb 10, 2012

I use it twice daily and hope to be able to purchase it again. Thanks for a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A wonderful cleanser
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super easy
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 21, 2010

I've seen better pricing but the ease of the transaction made it worthwhile

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Oct 29, 2009

I've had challenges with my skin for years and my dermatologists' office recommended this product line. I use the foaming cleanser, the toner, and an exfoliate and my skin has had nice improvements. I use the foaming cleanser with a Clarsonic brush, using literally a drop or two of the cleanser...the cleanser lasts me 6 months because I can use such a small amount each time. I love how my skin doesn't feel dry, as it does after using most other cleansers.I don't love that this is expensive stuff, and it's not easy to find, but I continue to buy it because I've noticed and improvement. I was excited to find it on overstock, which saved me a bit of money and a trip to my dermatologists office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top