Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great safe product
 Dec 8, 2015

Really great face wash. Cleans makeup up off face and eyes......no burning the eyes :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest deal on Internet
 Dec 8, 2015

Looked all over on Internet for best price and overstock was number one in price and service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel Cleanser
 Oct 15, 2015

I have been using obagi nu derm foaming gel cleanser for over 15 years. I have very sensitive skin. It is the only cleanser that gets off all of my makeup including my mascara and doesn't make my skin on my face dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love obagi
 Oct 11, 2015

excellent for daily use, use with a clarisonic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Oct 1, 2015

Love this line! So happy to find on OS, great price. This is such great cleanser! Leaves my face soft not dry; love this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanny fur
 Sep 2, 2015

Recommended by dermatologist, but much cheaper than his office charges..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Obagi Products!!
 Aug 17, 2015

Wonderful cleanser leaves skin nice and clean. Does not dry out my sin but leaves a tight shine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
obagi
 Aug 6, 2015

Obagi is an excellent product, I have used it for about 10 years, with not trade it. However you will need to purchase the full kit to see results, but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great face wash
 Jul 29, 2015

Removed makeup and cleans skin great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Jun 18, 2015

Been using it for 2 weeks. I'm in the "breakout" stage where one customer pointed out is normal. Overall it does clean the skin without irritation. And it removes oil and makeup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cleans the skin
 Jun 6, 2015

Using very little goes along way. Deep cleans and rinses clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cleanser!
 May 21, 2015

After 7 days of use, my face is smoother than it has been in years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from FL, Seaside,  Jul 8, 2013

Not a fan of these products, was told by a friend they are recommended by her doctor for problem areas but I gave it away after only a a couple uses. It left my skin with break outs.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not impressed, left my skin in break outs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent make up remover and cleanser
 from San Francisco,CA,  Mar 4, 2013

I have 'older" skin and this product is gentle, yet effective in cleansing the skin and removing make up. It has almost no scent, comes in an unbreakable bottle and I can use this daily with no problems. I think it's one of the best cleansers I've ever used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Berkeley, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I've been using Obagi cleanser for years. It is non drying and perfect for sensitive skin. Overstock offers this cleanser at a great price. Ships immediately. Now I go directly to Overstock to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exacty as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent face cleanser
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cleanser!
 from Tucson,Az.,  Dec 19, 2012

Have been using product for years, Love it! Product is just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great on my skin
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 7, 2012

I have oily skin that is easily irritated. I love this product because it cleans without drying out my face. Gentle and soothing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? na
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect cleanser for your face
 from Snohomish, Washington,  Nov 24, 2012

I love this product and have used it for a few years now. First up, you only need about a penny's worth of soap to wash you entire face. I have extremely sensitive eyes and this is the only product I have found that does not irritate my eyes. I can even open my eyes with the soap on my face and not experience any burning or stinging sensations. It is also easy to rinse off since you only need so little of it to clean your face. Afterwards your face feels soft and clean.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radiant skin!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 18, 2012

This gentle cleanser makes my skin radiant.... I find my makeup goes on smoother and the change in the tone is definitely noticeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing better to clean face
 from texas,  Sep 27, 2012

I feel like i have used every face washing product ever developed. Not quite, but it seems like it. I have dreadful skin. It's very oily & sensitive. This bottle lasted 4 months! I used it 2x daily. It takes very little. I wear make-up and it easily removes it leaving my skin squeaky clean, but not tight. It's so gentle that I carefully use it to remove my eye make-up too. Just purchased my second bottle and have to hide it so my husband can't find it. I suspect he's been using it also because he looks extra awesome lately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought