For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased with the product.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2012

Exfoderm is part of the Obagi skin regimen. I don't know if you will get same results if you don't use all of the other products. This one is the 4th step in the regimen. A few minutes after you use it your face will have a sunburn appearance and it will last a few days depending on your skin type. I

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product- Great Price
 from Broomfield CO,  Apr 26, 2012

This is an Obaji product which I must say I love. So with that said my review may be a bit biased. This product is great and I love the fact Overstock is carrying Obaji. People either really love the product or hate it. This one you use at night help shed dead skin cells. Along with the other products in the line you can get glowing skin. With that said I would not recommend for someone with sensative skin as these products can be quite strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great but need to give it about 6 weeks.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 14, 2012

When used in combination with the rest of the NuDerm system this works great. You need to have patience and expect dry skin and peeling. This is what it is supposed to do to get off all the dead dull skin cells and sunspots.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great price , great shipping fees, I have used this product for years and am very pleased with the results

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a fake product
 from Napa Valley, CA,  Oct 11, 2012

I have been using Obagi Nu-dern for 4 months. The product shipped to me does not have the usual expiration date stamped on the side of the product. Instead, there is a stick-on label with a typed expiration date. It almost looks like a return address label. I will be sending this back and only buy my Obagi products from reputable dealers. Secondary dealers like this are hurting Overstock's good reputation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same but expiration date is missing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended by my dermatologist
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

This product was recommended by my dermatologist. It certainly does the job when it comes to exfoliation!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Causes break outs - on a 61-year old face!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Aug 28, 2012

Obagi has a great rep and I thought, why not try it since I do have some uneven pigmentation as a result of sun exposure. The cream has an unpleasant odor, which I think goes away fairly quickly once has been applied. But after a day of usage, my face began to break out in large, uncomfortable blemishes. I still use it on my arms and hands but wouldn't buy it again. I haven't used it religiously enough to notice if it's accomplished what it is supposed to and it's too pricey to keep on using it on larger areas than the face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not for me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lotion.
 from Dallas Tx,  Aug 23, 2012

This is an integral part of the Obagi Nu Derm system. Ostock had an AMAZING price on it . It was not counterfeit( think Amazon) it had long expiration date and did what Obagi promises . You cant beat Ostock on price when it comes to price on REAL products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent just like the one I purchase from Dr.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obaji Exfoderm Forte Exfoliant
 from DE,  Aug 22, 2012

Exfoderm Forte is an essential step in the Obaji system line of products. I alternate it with Day Action Moisturizer so that my skin has a chance to recover and receives extra hydration. I've only been using the system for a few weeks but have found my skin feels cleaner and my skin tone is becoming more even. I do believe using the system of products is necessary to obtain the ideal results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best skin care line I know
 from West Palm Beach,  May 8, 2012

Obagi is the best skin care that I have ever purchased. It was a wonderful suprise to see it offered on overstock.com. I began using this line more than five years ago. The line was introduced to me by a plastic surgeon. The line provides basic skin care for all types of skin and offers benefits that reduce signs of age. This particular product promotes your ability to exfoliate and as a result improves lines, sun damage and therefore skin looks younger. Try this. It's a great product and even better with overstock service and value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi exfoderm
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 10, 2012

I love obagi products. My face has never looked better than when I started using this line. I was so happy to find them on overstock at such a good price! I get regular glycolic peels, and this product helps hold me over until my next one. As a matter of fact, I'm able to go longer during peels now. My face is clear, my pores are smaller, and my face is soft! Highly recommend. However, it does have a bit of a smell after its been open, but not too badly not to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i have used all of the obagi products in the past and love them all!! great products!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Noticeable appearance in one week!
 from Lowell, IN,  Mar 2, 2012

Nice to purchase this item at a great price. Have wanted to purchase this for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi
 from Florida,  Feb 17, 2012

Price is a little high. But its convieniet to have it come to the house

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 from WV,  Jan 13, 2012

Provides wonderful skin tone and smoothness. Exceeded my expectation. I will re-order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quallity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top