Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased with the product.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2012

Exfoderm is part of the Obagi skin regimen. I don't know if you will get same results if you don't use all of the other products. This one is the 4th step in the regimen. A few minutes after you use it your face will have a sunburn appearance and it will last a few days depending on your skin type. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product- Great Price
 from Broomfield CO,  Apr 26, 2012

This is an Obaji product which I must say I love. So with that said my review may be a bit biased. This product is great and I love the fact Overstock is carrying Obaji. People either really love the product or hate it. This one you use at night help shed dead skin cells. Along with the other products in the line you can get glowing skin. With that said I would not recommend for someone with sensative skin as these products can be quite strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Obagi
 May 17, 2016

This is a wonderful product for my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Mar 14, 2016

I have used this product before purchased from my dermatologist and I did a peel...this product smelled bad and no peel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crod
 Mar 11, 2016

Obagi product on a whole are excellent products producing remarkable results. This product along with the 2,3 and 5 completes any need facial care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price ever!
 Feb 18, 2016

You'll not find this item any cheaper anywhere! Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use all the time
 Jan 29, 2016

Used for yrs love the Obagi products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 27, 2015

Good product, have used before and I knew I wanted it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Nov 18, 2015

Does exactly what it's supposed to do. My complexion is smoother than ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 3, 2015

I have always loved Obagi, and I'm so happy to find it at a cheaper price on Overstock. I really love this product. It has helped to smooth my skin and make it less ruddy in appearance since starting to use it two weeks ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Oct 1, 2015

Love this line! Really love this product; so wonderful for those of us over 50, keeps my skin cells turning over like when I was younger. Great price, great product!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the cost
 Sep 11, 2015

I really don't notice any exfoliation with this product. I would still have to exfoliate weekly like I have before using this product. Doesn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daily face
 Jul 29, 2015

just started using this, but seems like it's working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jun 30, 2015

Been using for years as recommended by dermatologist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth face
 Jun 30, 2015

This really works. I've tired other products, but always come back to the line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Jun 18, 2015

Non irritating. I'm in the breakout stage. I can't wait to see further results

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obagi
 Jun 12, 2015

Great price and got it fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tightens my face and very smooth results
 Jun 6, 2015

I used many products and this is amazing stuff.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi K
 May 21, 2015

Been using for years. Good line of products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love obagi
 May 12, 2015

another great obagi product, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought