Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great product
 from Chicago area,  Mar 26, 2014

My favorite top coat -- nice shine and dries quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OPI Top Coat Nail Lacquer
 from Bradenton, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

This product helps my nail polish last longer. I have used it for over 5 years and have been very satisfied.. I do dishes, etc. and my polish lasts at least 1 week, if not longer. The length depends on what I have done, mainly the damage is done by washing dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nail polish!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 4, 2012

Love anything by ***, and was so happy to be able to find it on Overstock! Just like getting a manicure, but from the comfort of your own home. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top coat is tops!
 Nov 19, 2015

You have you use top coat any way and it should be this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love OPI
 Oct 31, 2015

Standard top coat, love the opi line, works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Polish and slow delivery
 Oct 2, 2015

This polish lasts about as long as others, not the weeks they say. It took 2 weeks (14 days) to receive it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever top coat
 Sep 8, 2015

Flawless shine, better than any other hands down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shine
 Apr 25, 2015

Easy to use, quick drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 21, 2015

Nail lacquer arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I have not used since it was purchased as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tops!
 Mar 31, 2015

OPI never fails to be the best. Granted you pay a little more for their products, but if you want to get what you pay for then OPI delivers every time. This is a great product to use with the French Nail Art DIY Tattoo stickers that are also available at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Evans, Ga,  Dec 10, 2014

I bought this along with the OPI coral polish for a stocking stuffer. I know it will be loved and used often!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.P.I. - need I say more?
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Dec 9, 2014

I have used OPI for years, it works great...this top coat does exactly what i expect it to do without peeling off or chipping. Thanks OPI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See my review on OPI Hawaiian Nail Lacquer.
 from Brandon, Florida,  May 23, 2014

I think all Opi products are the best nail products I have ever found. They go on so well, even for a 68-year old who has just started doing her own nails, because she can now see better due to a cataract op. Buy any of these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought